Customer Reviews


74 Reviews
5 star:
 (54)
4 star:
 (10)
3 star:
 (2)
2 star:
 (3)
1 star:
 (5)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


7 of 7 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars 'Stylish'
Super little stylish keyboard and mouse, large enough still to use with your desktop, really nice design concept and good ease of use, conserves battery power when it goe's to sleep, delivery was super fast, cannot fault this at the moment, hope it continues to be reliable, if it do this must be one of my best buys, 'Excellent Value For Your Money', would recommend to...
Published 4 months ago by joelgar

versus
2.0 out of 5 stars Initially impressed but after a while..
Initially I was quite happy with this, it is small, slim and very light. However after using it a bit, I realised that some keys were not very sensitive and required pressing quite hard and one key actually fell off (although I was carrying it in my bag at the time). If you want a compact keyboard maybe this is for you but if you want a quality keyboard look elsewhere.
Published 2 months ago by M. Livas


‹ Previous | 1 28 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

7 of 7 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars 'Stylish', 27 April 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Super little stylish keyboard and mouse, large enough still to use with your desktop, really nice design concept and good ease of use, conserves battery power when it goe's to sleep, delivery was super fast, cannot fault this at the moment, hope it continues to be reliable, if it do this must be one of my best buys, 'Excellent Value For Your Money', would recommend to anyone.!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5 of 5 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great value - would buy again, 29 May 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This is a terrific little keyboard and mouse set for the price. No wasted space, terrific range - and functions flawlessly. The keyboard flexes a little, but that's not an issue for me - it's all terrific for controlling my HTPC from the sofa.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Bargain piece of equipment, 10 May 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: TeckNet® Slim Desktop X600 Wireless Keyboard and Mouse Combo with UK keyboard layout and whisper-quiet Keyboard Design - White (Electronics)
Really good price for this. Keyboard types well and was quick and easy to connect to my PC.

Though it does sometime loose connection... and the mouse is a little quick (took some getting used to)

MAKE SURE YOU HAVE 4 AAA BATTERIES TO POWER THESE TOOLS
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Perfect Keyboard and Mouse for the Price!, 15 Jun 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I recently ordered this wireless keyboard and mouse set as my older keyboard stopped working.

This was the cheapest wireless set I could find so I ordered.

Could not be more happy with the product. The keyboard is slim and sleek, it is very responsive and it comes with Fn features which do not go amiss.

Very happy with my purchase.

5 Stars!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Good value for money!, 12 Jun 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: TeckNet® Slim Desktop X600 Wireless Keyboard and Mouse Combo with UK keyboard layout and whisper-quiet Keyboard Design - White (Electronics)
This little keyboard has just got the right size. I was looking for a smaller keyboard but didn't want to compromise the numeric keypad and I was glad to find it on this one as the majority of small keyboards don't have it.
The keys feels very smooth to the touch and the keyboard is very responsive too. Caps light indicator and battery status which comes very handy too. Please note this keyboard needs 4 AAA batteries which are not included.
Highly recommend it as its good value for money.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Wireless keyboard and mouse set., 30 July 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Bought this to replace the X300 keyboard I used for work that turned out to be just to big for my bag and locker.
This beauty fits in both, if you have big hands the mouse will feel small.
The UK layout is a plus most are US so you lose the backslash and need to memorise some keys.
A great keyboard and mouse (for average hands).
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great for the money, 27 May 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Bought this for occasional use, bought and inserted the 4 required batteries, plugged in the dongle and connected the keyboard & Mouse wirelessly to the dongle/pc

All works as expected, Ok it doesn't feel the most well built but for the money you can't go far wrong.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Great value, good quality buy!, 26 Aug 2014
This review is from: TeckNet® Slim Desktop X600 Wireless Keyboard and Mouse Combo with UK keyboard layout and whisper-quiet Keyboard Design - White (Electronics)
Love this keyboard and mouse! I love the flat laptop-style keys as they're what I'm used to and the mouse is nice and petite for my hand. I like the white and orange combo and they connect a good distance from the PC. All in all I can't believe how cheap this was as it works perfectly. Thank you for a great value item!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars I really like this product, 8 Sep 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: TeckNet® Slim Desktop X600 Wireless Keyboard and Mouse Combo with UK keyboard layout and whisper-quiet Keyboard Design - White (Electronics)
I really like this product. I have had the combo for 2 or 3 months now and the battery is still going because it turns off automatically when you are not using. I also have a spare set of batteries and a mains battery charger for when they lose power. The keyboard is the closest I have felt to a laptop keyboard.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Five Stars, 13 July 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
works very well even on windows 8.1
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 28 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Only search this product's reviews