Shop now Shop now Shop now  Up to 70% Off Fashion  Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Shop now Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.4 out of 5 stars
58
4.4 out of 5 stars
Size: Size 4|Colour: Pink/Cyan|Change
Price:£9.91+ Free shipping
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 5 September 2013
I'm a PE teacher so I use thes at school. They are an excellent piece of kit for youngsters just starting the game. Plenty of grip, nice light feel and bright in colour, which makes them easier to track. I bought one for my daughter to practice with at home and she loves it. I would recomend this to schools too.
0Comment| 6 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 December 2015
I was looking for a Netball for my 7 yr old daughter who had asked this ( along with others ) as a christmas Present. She hasn't seen it yet , but this is just perfect . I am pretty sure she will like it.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 April 2015
Perhaps I should have researched this a bit better, but this mini ball is well ... mini. I thought this would be ideal for shooting practise for my 7 year old to go with her new ring (and it may well still be) as it is small and light. I just didn't realise how small and light it would be, it is tiny! I will now have to get the next size up to make sure my daughter actually has a netball to play with rather than an oversized tennis ball
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 May 2016
I have bought 2 of these balls now (didn't get around to returning the 1st one - my fault) and both of them don't stay inflated for more than a day. Really disappointed and won't be buying another. Also bought the Mitre Attack Yellow size 4 ball at the same time which has been great - no issues.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 May 2015
The description doesn't describe quite how mini this ball is. It is more the size of a handball than a netball, so don't think of it as a slightly smaller netball; it isn't. Even my 7-yr old thinks it is pointless for practice. It may be great for other ball-related games, but if you want to practice netball, get the full-sized ball.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 July 2016
a nice ball, good size but my 10 year old daughter is disappointed and frustrated by the fact that she is having to pump the ball up everyday as it lets the air out as she is playing with it. We're not happy with this ball.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 December 2013
It's a pity no one told us to buy a pump, this ball came deflated could have been a disaster. No one said.!!!!!
0Comment| 5 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 December 2013
Excellent product and daughter very happy with Santa's choice!

More words needed before submission, so Happy Christmas to everyone everywhere!
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 November 2013
Unfortunately this ball arrives deflated - with no adapter for pumping it up. I suppose the ball itself will be fine and fit-for-purpose, but be warned: you will need to add your own air! If only it stated that in the description...
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 May 2014
Heavy sports ball that is perfect for practising netball goals. Perfect for our needs. Would recommend.
Good purchase all round.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See all 5 answered questions


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)