Customer Reviews


38 Reviews
5 star:
 (23)
4 star:
 (9)
3 star:
 (2)
2 star:
 (1)
1 star:
 (3)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


6 of 6 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Exactly what I was looking for.
Looked everywhere for a canvas rucksack as thought this was a bit expensive. Turns out the ones in the shop more money and not as nice. I'm in my 30,s and wanted a plain rucksack for uni and this was exactly what I wanted is quite large but fits folders and lunch in nicely with room to spare would recommend . Is quite large though so if you are petit ( I'm not) could be...
Published 17 months ago by jaimie

versus
21 of 21 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars A good bag to casually carry light weight items
This bag is certainly not suitable for carrying anything with a reasonable amount of weight for a long amount of time.

It doesn't sit on the back comfortably, causing you to hunch over when walking, trying your best to avoid back pain

The bag looks nice and the material is thick and sturdy. I'd suggest this for someone who was more concerned about...
Published 20 months ago by Image01


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

21 of 21 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars A good bag to casually carry light weight items, 8 July 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This bag is certainly not suitable for carrying anything with a reasonable amount of weight for a long amount of time.

It doesn't sit on the back comfortably, causing you to hunch over when walking, trying your best to avoid back pain

The bag looks nice and the material is thick and sturdy. I'd suggest this for someone who was more concerned about the fashion of the bag rather than it's uses

P.S. The belts that tighten the bag do not actually buckle. They are cliped/fastened to the bag with a button
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


6 of 6 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Exactly what I was looking for., 7 Oct. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Looked everywhere for a canvas rucksack as thought this was a bit expensive. Turns out the ones in the shop more money and not as nice. I'm in my 30,s and wanted a plain rucksack for uni and this was exactly what I wanted is quite large but fits folders and lunch in nicely with room to spare would recommend . Is quite large though so if you are petit ( I'm not) could be bit big. Am very happy with this purchase
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Great Bag, 17 Jun. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Really spacious which is perfect for trips away. Slightly larger than I expected considering the measurements given. Worth the price tag (though the postage is high)
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Replacement Backpack, 8 April 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
As my son steals all backpacks of mine, never to be seen again. I needed to replace a yet another missing backpack, and after reading the reviews bought this one. It holds loads of stuff and looks retro like me! It is light, soft and does the job. Small gripe, the bottom is soft too, so put some padding in the bottom to protect breakables from hard floors
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


13 of 15 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Feed Back, 9 Jan. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Delivery on this item was excellent. But the discription of this item is misleading. I was looking for a camera bag. But there is no internal compartment to keep your camera safe or enough padding to protect anything electronic, you could discribe any rucksack as being a camera/Video bag. On the plus side it looks well made and is a nice rucksack to own, It is a nice size bag for every day use.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars I love this bad!, 10 Jun. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I am a backpack person that always carries a backpack with a lot of junk and this particular backpack lasts me longer than I expected! it's an year and a half now and it is still together!
Absolute 5 start buy!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Useful bag, 5 Jan. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Good size able to fit all college folders in with room to spare. Lots of pockets which are always useful for organising the little bits and pieces that we carry.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Fantastic!, 23 Dec. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
What can I say? The bag is easily worth double the price. It's probably the best bag I have ever purchased. I can tell this will last for Years and Years to come. Good quality, thick canvas and real leather buckles. All the stitching is perfect and strong. Just a really good bag. It's big too, bigger than it looks. Amazing!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No



1.0 out of 5 stars broken, 23 May 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
buckle broke first time out, for the money I thought it would be of good quality,not a happy bunny at all.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Only search this product's reviews