Customer Reviews


7 Reviews
5 star:
 (4)
4 star:
 (1)
3 star:
 (1)
2 star:
 (1)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


5.0 out of 5 stars bloody sick
Bloody sick and I loved it,TIm is quite a writer,second book I have read by him and they get better,I thought wraith James white was extreme,the book is sick,bloody and gory,brilliant,if not read anything by TIm start now
Published 3 months ago by the reader

versus
2.0 out of 5 stars Implausible and shallow
This wasn't the worst bad horror book I've ever read but it was definitely bad horror. The characterisation is shallow and completely implausible. To give an example, with a spoiler alert... after being gang raped and then splattered with the brains and blood of people they've shot, how many women would have sex (having turned lesbian over the course of a couple of hours,...
Published 16 days ago by G. Keogh


Most Helpful First | Newest First

2.0 out of 5 stars Implausible and shallow, 2 Sep 2014
By 
G. Keogh (London) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Night of Vengeance (Kindle Edition)
This wasn't the worst bad horror book I've ever read but it was definitely bad horror. The characterisation is shallow and completely implausible. To give an example, with a spoiler alert... after being gang raped and then splattered with the brains and blood of people they've shot, how many women would have sex (having turned lesbian over the course of a couple of hours, by the way) without taking a flipping shower first? This was just the juvenile fantasy of a bad writer.

It was mildly entertaining at times and would have been worth maybe 50p, but definitely not the price it's currently available for.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars bloody sick, 19 Jun 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Night of Vengeance (Paperback)
Bloody sick and I loved it,TIm is quite a writer,second book I have read by him and they get better,I thought wraith James white was extreme,the book is sick,bloody and gory,brilliant,if not read anything by TIm start now
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Another great read by Miller, 3 Sep 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Night of Vengeance (Kindle Edition)
Another great read by Miller, this is the fourth book I've read by him and I plan to read more.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3.0 out of 5 stars Three Stars, 18 Aug 2014
By 
L. Anderson (N. Ireland) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Night of Vengeance (Kindle Edition)
Good quick read. Middle of the road stuff & worth the price.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Five Stars, 29 Aug 2014
By 
Anne.b (Manchester) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Night of Vengeance (Kindle Edition)
Brilliant book,
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


0 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Night of vengeance, 15 April 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Night of Vengeance (Kindle Edition)
First book I have read by tim miller. Brilliant had me hooked from the first page. Hope that their is a sequel. Has left ending open for this with both girls in control.great stuff
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


0 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Fantastic book., 3 April 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Night of Vengeance (Kindle Edition)
This is the fourth book from Tim Miller that I have read and thoroughly enjoyed, I will look forward to his next book with baited breath.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Night of Vengeance
Night of Vengeance by Tim Miller
£1.86
Add to wishlist See buying options
Only search this product's reviews