Customer Reviews


14 Reviews
5 star:
 (9)
4 star:
 (2)
3 star:
 (3)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


5.0 out of 5 stars Minnie mouse pj's!
Lovely pj's and delivered next day! My daughter loves these and I will probably buy more!
Published 7 months ago by Gem

versus
3.0 out of 5 stars neat
Bought the bigger size and they wer still very neat but seems ok otherwise just make sure u buy mabye two sizes bigger
Published 8 months ago by angela hardie


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

5.0 out of 5 stars Minnie mouse pj's!, 12 July 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Lovely pj's and delivered next day! My daughter loves these and I will probably buy more!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars pjs girls, 4 July 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
great
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Loved it., 2 July 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Although the pants were slightly bit loose on the whole the material and color were superb. Loved it.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars bit small, 27 Jun. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
item seems a bit small could be shes grown quicker than expected yet the item is of good quality theres no fault with that
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3.0 out of 5 stars neat, 9 Jun. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Bought the bigger size and they wer still very neat but seems ok otherwise just make sure u buy mabye two sizes bigger
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Pjs, 21 May 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Great looking and 100%cotton which is why I got this item! I would say for my daughter that the shorts were to big but I find that with all her cloths . Most important my daughter LOVES her new pjs
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars pyjamas for my grandaughter, 21 July 2014
Was for my grand daughter fitted perfectly thy were for her birthdays soon as she. Got them she put them. On
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Nice PJs but they do run on the smaller side, 22 Aug. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Nice PJs but they do run on the smaller side. I read this in another review and ordered a bigger size.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3.0 out of 5 stars Fine pyjamas, 12 Aug. 2014
Exactly as you would expect for the price, fit well and quality is ok. Very quick delivery.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Four Stars, 16 July 2014
These pyjamas were really nice lovely fit and well worth the money would buy again
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Only search this product's reviews