Customer Reviews


12 Reviews

4 star
0

3 star
0

2 star
0


 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


5.0 out of 5 stars Prompt and just what it said it was, with more to boot
Sticker book received earlier than expected with the added bonus of two extra sticker packs which was a nice touch!
Just need to fill it now....
Published 13 months ago by Rory

versus
2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars Free version...
Don't get fooled and do not buy this!! This is a free version of the book and arrives in a terrible state!! Worst buy ever...
Published 13 months ago by Ndab


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars Free version..., 27 May 2014
This review is from: Fifa World Cup 2014 Sticker Starter Packs (Toy)
Don't get fooled and do not buy this!! This is a free version of the book and arrives in a terrible state!! Worst buy ever...
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1.0 out of 5 stars What a disappointment..., 13 Jun. 2014
This review is from: Fifa World Cup 2014 Sticker Starter Packs (Toy)
Grew up with these and they get worse every time.

I am not so much interested in getting them all full and having all the stickers, but they used to be a great accompaniment to the world cup with loads of background info. Not any more.

There is NO additional info on the players (their last club, how many caps, performance data, etc) apart from their name.
There is NO historical data on the World Cup, the odds of the different countries etc.
What's the fun of having a "Neymar" sticker, when you don't know who he is apart from ... "plays for Brazil"?

For kids to get into the game and into collecting the stickers, Panini should consider whether a cheap (thin pages, cheap layout) will really cut it.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Prompt and just what it said it was, with more to boot, 5 Jun. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Fifa World Cup 2014 Sticker Starter Packs (Toy)
Sticker book received earlier than expected with the added bonus of two extra sticker packs which was a nice touch!
Just need to fill it now....
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars My grandson was delighted. I know reviews have said this is free ..., 8 Aug. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Fifa World Cup 2014 Sticker Starter Packs (Toy)
Arrived on time and in brand new condition. My grandson was delighted. I know reviews have said this is free but I went to every shop and couldn't find one. This was much much easier and the free stickers made up the price. Thank you so much.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Better Quality that the Freebies :), 15 Sept. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Fifa World Cup 2014 Sticker Starter Packs (Toy)
Excellent way to get your collection complete, highly recommend for anyone collecting stickers during the Euros or World Cups to purchase a box or 2 and use social media to trade to complete your collection.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1.0 out of 5 stars it was terrible had a price £1, 22 Sept. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Fifa World Cup 2014 Sticker Starter Packs (Toy)
it was terrible had a price £1.99 on it i was charged double that . my son was disappointed and so was i it was sold new and looked second hand.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Five Stars, 12 Oct. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Fifa World Cup 2014 Sticker Starter Packs (Toy)
So pleased to find this on Amazon as we missed them in the shops. Very pleased
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Exactly what I wanted, 29 May 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Fifa World Cup 2014 Sticker Starter Packs (Toy)
This is exactly what the description states. The official album with 31 stickers.

I decided to order this on-line as I wasn't able to find it in any shop. So even if there is a "free" version somewhere out there I rather spend £3 than visit every single shop on hight street trying to find the album.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 2 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars AMAZON SCAM - Its FREE Everywhere else, 17 Jun. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Fifa World Cup 2014 Sticker Starter Packs (Toy)
This book is FREE everywhere, TESCO, ASDA, Petrol Stations.

DONT WASTE YOUR MONEY

Amazon Scam charging for this Book

AVOID
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Started and now finished!!, 12 Sept. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Fifa World Cup 2014 Sticker Starter Packs (Toy)
Started and finished!!!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Fifa World Cup 2014 Sticker Starter Packs
Used & New from: £3.15
Add to wishlist See buying options
Only search this product's reviews