Shop now Shop now Shop now  Up to 50% Off Fashion  Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Shop now Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.1 out of 5 stars28
4.1 out of 5 stars
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 30 July 2014
This dress is fantastic, I ordered size 14 after reading the
reviews (I am UK size 12) and the fit was lovely, comfy and not tight. It was to
wear for a wedding in July and it looked lovely. Also delivery was great, it arrived
only days after placing the order. Will be ordering from these again :-)
0Comment|2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 June 2014
Im dissapointed ordered this dressfor my brothers graduation next week, im a size 12 but thought from reading the other reviews about sizing would order bigger to hopefully cover that problem. So ordered a 16, it does up to my rib cage and then no further. But looks as if if i actually got it done up would then be baggy around my chest. So im highly confused. Ordered shoes and petticoat to match and now cant wear any of it unless i suss out how to return/exchange which amazon does not seem to make easy! Its such a shame as the dress is beautiful
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 February 2015
I bought a larger size as recommended on the site and it fits perfectly. The dress is lined and looks lovely on. I am very pleased with it.
0Comment|2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 June 2014
I have bought dresses from this company any they have been great, however this time it was too small and very shabbily finished.
0Comment|2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 September 2014
This has become my most favourite dress ever!. I tool it on holiday to the Maldives recently and it was a big hit.
After reviewing the sizing guidelines, I picked a size that fitted me and it did, perfectly.
It is a flattering fit and the lighter material is perfect for those evenings when the temperature does not drop below 27 degrees.
I totally love it to bits and after all the washes it has had recently, it has been holding up well so I am giving it 5 stars.

Anne
0Comment|2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 February 2015
Granddaughter looked lovely in this dress worn for performance in "Grease" with sticky out petticoat very good quality
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 April 2015
I'm a size 10 (UK) but based on the reviews I bought a size 12. It is slightly loose, but still looks good.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 25 March 2015
A lovely dress very colourful I haven't a big chest but I found it to b a little tight across the bust .
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 March 2015
Bought a "stiff petticoat" to go with this - finished the look off perfectly.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 September 2015
Beautiful dress , many compliments whilst wearing it.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See all 2 answered questions


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)