Shop now Shop now Shop now  Up to 70% Off Fashion  Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Shop now Shop now Shop now

Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 6 June 2014
It works just fine for running. The size is perfect for HTC One M8 and has a good amount of strap length for anyone with bigger arms. Also protects from the rain which is a bonus. Really good product very impressed with quality for the price just what I needed absolutely recommend.
0Comment| 9 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 August 2014
I have chubby arms and my girlfriend's arm is fine, but it is pretty adjustable,there is no problem with it.It is great to use for my workouts.I wouldn't hesitate to buy another.
0Comment| 6 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 August 2014
when I running protected well my arm and mobile phone,
and this product is nice reassurance
0Comment| 5 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 August 2014
Have used it on several runs. Doesn't move down arm, stays in place.
I would recommend this item because of it's great value!
0Comment| 4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 November 2014
It's uncomfortable and the touch screen doesn't work through it. When I first bought it I took for granted that for such a product the touch screen would work perfectly in the case.... I used it once and then ordered another one. It's a waste of money.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 22 January 2015
Didn't even last a year. The strap tore which rendered it rather useless. Found it was a bit tight for the phone without any cover on the phone
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 April 2015
Very pleased,exactly what I expected and was pleasantly surprised by the quality of the materials the product is made of
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 January 2015
Product: Great fit, easy to tighten/loosen as needed, and always comfortable to wear.
Seller: fast delivery!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 August 2014
The product does not have too much analysis as it is a simple bracelet, but I've used a lot and still looks good.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 September 2014
Great armband
I was happy that I had purchased it.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.

Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)