Customer Reviews


30 Reviews
5 star:
 (18)
4 star:
 (6)
3 star:
 (3)
2 star:
 (2)
1 star:
 (1)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


19 of 19 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars princess Salon 2
Princess Salon 2 From Scarlet aged 7

My grandaughter loves it, it keeps her occupied on journeys, but sad to say I have'nt cottoned on to it yet
Published 4 months ago by pauline sobey

versus
17 of 17 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars O.K
This app is alright .the only thing I don't like is that you have to buy the full app or you only get half the outfits.
Published 3 months ago by 007 spencer and poppet free sl...


Most Helpful First | Newest First

14 of 15 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars girly whirly!, 26 April 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Princess Salon 2 (App)
I think that this app is great if you are a real girly girl because of the dresses you can get and the make - up bit where you get to design a beautiful makeup design on her face ,seriously you should try it!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
2.0 out of 5 stars really nice, 19 Jun 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Princess Salon 2 (App)
I think that this game is awesome and I enjoy it .
Also I think that all of the characters should come with it and you don't have to pay for the full version because it's basically the same thing .
If Libi don't change that I'm never going to play bond it again . Beacause it is really bothering with on character
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars ok..., 17 July 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Princess Salon 2 (App)
It's ok. I like that you unlock stuff for the prince but for the princess you have hardly anything to choose from. The makeup you get 2-3 choices to choose from and then you have to buy the rest for real money. Why can't it be all free???? I really like libii games but the only fault is that you have to pay to unlock things. Please read and hope you found this helpful. Amy, :)
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


10 of 11 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars i wish this game would stop crashing!!!, 7 May 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Princess Salon 2 (App)
Sadly, you have to get the full version of this princess salon 2 game which I find quite annoying but to make it even worse, now I have won a pink room I try to go onto it and a stupid sign comes up saying 'sorry princess salon 2 has stopped '. If I were you I would not get the game...anyway that is my opinion on this game but I can't stop you...-_-
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


10 of 11 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars princess salon rating system is supported by LiBii games, 29 April 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Princess Salon 2 (App)
See you need to add more clothes categories and characters you unlock while playing the game and accessory s too xxx many thanks Millicent Anne Moore
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


27 of 31 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great game!, 6 April 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Princess Salon 2 (App)
If I were you I would get this game.
It doesn't matter what age you are.
It is a good game for when you have to wait for things, if you know what I mean.
You can choose a princess at the beginning (although 2 of the princesses are locked,) then you can choose where you want to go.
There's a spa and in the spa you can wash her hair and stuff!
They have definitely improved this game from 'ballet saloon!'
I would get this!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Royal happiness, 7 July 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Princess Salon 2 (App)
The things that you can do on this app is incredible! You don't just do make-up, clothes and a spa with your princess you can also dress up a prince! It is better than the first one and it is worth deleting a few apps.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars good game (could be better ), 19 July 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Princess Salon 2 (App)
This game is good but could be better it need more freedom but I like the way it allows you to win stuff
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


8 of 9 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars princess salon 2, 5 May 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Princess Salon 2 (App)
Princess salon 2 is a great game it is very interesting and you can do daily tasks when you are bored
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars my thort, 18 July 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Princess Salon 2 (App)
An berry good game. Though I only let my two kids on it for not even a hour . Suzanne collins
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Princess Salon 2
0.00
Add to wishlist See buying options
Only search this product's reviews