Shop now Shop now Shop now  Up to 50% Off Fashion  Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Listen in Prime Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.2 out of 5 stars9
4.2 out of 5 stars
Price:£8.47+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 10 June 2014
Although many of the performances herein are wonderful, the sound quality sucks and this is definitely a "grey area" release that isn't authorized by Bob Dylan nor his record label. Caveat Emptor!
0Comment|18 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 31 August 2014
Where do we start? it is ok, but if you were expecting concert quality sound it's below par. Several songs are early recordings and have crackle and hum, almost as if they've been taped on a portable cassette recorder! The saving grace is the duet with Bruce Springsteen, where the master shows his gravelly voice is still in fine working order.
0Comment|4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 June 2016
I have been a Dylan fan since 1966 so I love the fact that this album has so many songs I love on one disc. The songs are scattered over several cassette tapes and CDs but I can now play then in the car instead of searching.
Wonderful, as ever
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 August 2014
A great selection of track that does not disappoint and is one that
I recommend , a unique collection , all live .
0Comment|3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 December 2014
It certainly is not 'complete rubbish' I love it. How can you attack such brilliant performances which aren't available elsewhere
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 January 2016
Enjoy this type of cd. Means I can hear how he sounded over various concerts . At different times
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 June 2014
Old works of Bob Dylan but still, in my opinion, his best work! Recording is ok but it is live so that's ok. I would certainly recommend this album for those would like Dylan!
11 comment|4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 March 2016
excellent - cannot fault this
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 July 2014
BRILLIANT
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)