Shop now Shop now Shop now  Up to 50% Off Fashion  Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.4 out of 5 stars16
4.4 out of 5 stars
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 26 February 2013
Great Ideas for a starter to para cord. Fantastic photos, great descriptions and easy to follow instructions. If you have never tried para cord, then this book is for you.
0Comment|3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 April 2013
The projects are as it says, quick and simple. I had expected a few more challenging projects to be included, but this is a good guide for the complete novice.
0Comment|2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 October 2013
This is a lovely book I enjoy making things from it. Good simple and easy instructions to follow, ideal for a beginner.
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 September 2013
Book is clearly laid out with good instructions.

Not all designs for everyone but good spread across the board to give you a flavour of different styles.

A worthy starting point.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 June 2014
Superb book with easy to follow instructionsbrilliant projects that bring many complimentary comments.I can thouroughly recommend this book to begiinners.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 January 2014
Clear and easy to foolow instructions with good pictures and well thought out ideas. Ideas are only the start to imaginative alternatives
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 January 2014
My daughter has enjoyed looking at this book. Its great for the money and has give her great idea's. Prompt delivery.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 25 September 2014
Has useful items in it. Clear pictures but would have liked more instruction on some of these. Arrived in good time.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 June 2014
not use this book as yet but it looks easy to follow instructions give it a go and how you go on
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 August 2014
i like this book,it has some good ideas,and it has inspire me to create new ideas,Thank you
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)