Shop now Shop now Shop now  Up to 70% Off Fashion  Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Shop now Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.6 out of 5 stars
30
4.6 out of 5 stars
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 26 March 2014
Another really entertaining story from Sophie King. Loads of twists and turns. Some parts are very funny,but there are sad moments too. Characters you can relate to. Reminded me of Come Dine With Me, but with the characters sleeping with each other!
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 May 2014
Brilliant book, I adore sophie king, I have read all her books, I love the way she tells many people's stories and how they are entwined in such a clever way. Heart warming with some laughter.. recommended
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 June 2014
First book from Sophie King I have downloaded. loved it , couldn't put it down. It was a real laugh out loud read, loved all the characters and their lives specially Chrissie. Have now downloaded some more from Sophie so hope they don't disappoint.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 April 2014
I decided to have a half days indulgence today, on this wet Easter Sunday and finish reading my book, an easy and enjoyable read.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 June 2014
Love Sophie King books but for the first time this was a book I found I wasnt spending every spare minute reading. Still an enjoyable read.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 May 2014
Really enjoyed this book. Easy read and the story keeps you wondering about everyone's past, plus one big shock towards the end :-)
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 June 2014
First time reader of Sophie king, really enjoyed it, well written and very true to life. Looking forward to the next one.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 May 2014
Funny book that I couldn't stop laughing out loud enjoyed it immensely and recommend it to anyone who want to smile
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 May 2014
I really enjoyed this book. I would certainly read another book written by her and would recommend it to my friends
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 July 2014
Really enjoyed nice easy read great story line with twists and turns read all Sophie 's book all have been great
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.