Shop now Shop now Shop now  Up to 50% Off Fashion  Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Listen with Prime Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.3 out of 5 stars287
4.3 out of 5 stars
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 13 February 2011
Bought these for my fiancee as opposed to getting a really expensive pair of ray-bans. all in all very nice quality great build would recommend them to anyone looking for cheap pair of holiday shades excellent price.
0Comment|12 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 May 2013
After the product arriving remarkably fast (If I do say so) I immediately tested the UV400 Lense straight out in the millisecond of sun Wales had in the past two days,and enjoyed it a lot. They're comfy,do what they say and cheap! Who doesn't like great products for cheap. Recommend a buy - even if it's for just a accessory.

I'm a happy chap.

- Vexzn//
0Comment|8 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 July 2013
Purchased for my daughter for her holidays .. She loves them, they arrived quickly and they are really good quality not disappointed at all
0Comment|7 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 February 2014
They e durable and just look really good, they don't get dirty and if they do they are wipe clean and just overall really liked them
0Comment|7 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 April 2011
Thesesare really good sunglasses! They arrived so quickly and are fantastic value. They look so cool that my husband and daughter both want their own pair.....guess who's paying!
0Comment|10 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 April 2015
its bigger then other wayfarer had to give it to my friend. not really unisex.clearly glasses for men
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 May 2014
Brilliant pair of sunglasses. Was a bit ominous about buying such a cheap pair, - didn't think they would actually work - but they do and they are amazing! For £1.45, they are brilliant!
The only problem is that one of the arms are a bit wonky, but the still fold up nicely, and don't look wonky on!
Would recommend to anyone!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 22 September 2014
Unfortunately I can only give this pair a 4 stars as the sizing is different to the dope pair I bought! The dope pair fit perfectly however these are a little bit bigger! Not a problem though as the boy loves them and they fit his face.
Shame about the size discrepancies between designs though!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 May 2014
I bought these for myself and a few friends to wear to a party as they were very inexpensive. One pair arrived slightly damaged (the clear sealant was pealing off the rims), but they were still wearable and we got good use out of them. Shipping was much faster than expected.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 January 2015
Excellent glasses, if I only get a few weeks out of them I will certainly have had my money's worth!! Somehow I believe I will get a hell of a long time out of them,very sturdy strong sunglasses! And for that price who can complain x
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See all 6 answered questions


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)