Customer Reviews


609 Reviews
5 star:
 (408)
4 star:
 (130)
3 star:
 (43)
2 star:
 (13)
1 star:
 (15)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


22 of 22 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Excellent product, price and service.
I ordered this phone case on Monday afternoon and it arrived on Thursday by Royal Mail.
It's a great product - well made and a very good fit. I had looked at similar products in Meadowhall but they were much more expensive and very boring designs!
This one is a fun design and I love it!
Published 16 months ago by MR C BENNETT

versus
2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
2.0 out of 5 stars Samsung Galaxy Fame Case
Fits mobile phone perfectly. Although not expenses leather quality not good and pattern upside down. The case will serve a purpose until I can find a better one.
Published 10 months ago by Jennifer Thompson


‹ Previous | 1 261 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

22 of 22 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Excellent product, price and service., 8 Aug 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I ordered this phone case on Monday afternoon and it arrived on Thursday by Royal Mail.
It's a great product - well made and a very good fit. I had looked at similar products in Meadowhall but they were much more expensive and very boring designs!
This one is a fun design and I love it!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


17 of 17 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Brilliant!, 24 Oct 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Great little case- I love it. Colourful and offers complete protection. Arrived extremely quickly and undamaged unlike one my daughter had opened by Royal Mail!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


9 of 9 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Daughter loves it!, 19 Sep 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Lovely cover, bright and cheerful. Fits phone well and doesn't obscure buttons or camera. Reason it doesn't get 5 stars is that there is a slight fault in the patternation. There is a repeating black 'smear' in the owl fabric which detracts from the colours somewhat. I would not have picked this one in a shop if I could have seen it because of this fact. But lovely non the less.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


10 of 10 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars A great phone case., 20 Dec 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I chose this rating because the case is very well made and it look's better when you see it for real. The quality is excellent and the magnet tab is nice and long. I would recommend to a friend.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


11 of 12 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great value for money, 8 Oct 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Arrived within 48 hours of ordering ( that was a Sunday) and well worth every penny. Sturdy case protects phone and stylus prevents any marks / damage to screen.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars fame, 18 Dec 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Product as described looks better than on phone than it looks on computer fits phone perfectly. would certainly recommend people to buy quick service too..
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Very pretty phone case, 4 Dec 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Lovely phone case. pretty design and nice and protective if phone should be dropped. Would recommend = very good price
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
2.0 out of 5 stars Samsung Galaxy Fame Case, 20 Feb 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Fits mobile phone perfectly. Although not expenses leather quality not good and pattern upside down. The case will serve a purpose until I can find a better one.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


10 of 12 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars styleyourmobile (TM)., 7 Sep 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I am very pleased with the last Order I placed with Amazon for the S6810 Multi Birds Owels PU Leather Mobile Phone Case, Thank you for uour very fast reply with my order.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Gift, 15 May 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This was what we wanted as gift it was just the thing like it a lot and was ok for her
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 261 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Only search this product's reviews