Shop now Shop now Shop now  Up to 50% Off Fashion  Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Listen with Prime Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.1 out of 5 stars20
4.1 out of 5 stars
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 2 April 2014
'Would you be Blue' stands out from the crowd. It's a free sampler so well worth the download, but it's 5 Stars for The Hosts.
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
This is a nice eight track sampler and is well worth a download.

Most of the tracks are melodic pop songs - "Robin Song" by Woodpigeon and "Good Enough" by Melanie Pain are the highlights of a strong compilation.

I wasn't aware of any of the artists before downloading, but the sampler has made me interested in exploring further, so this has done its job well. Good stuff.
0Comment|3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 April 2014
The real trick when compiling a sampler is to provide an insight and flavour of what a label is all about and this one never misses the mark - a must have!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 April 2014
This is well worth the listen. I've not downloaded music to my Kindle before, and this came up as an option to try. Glad I did.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 April 2014
I really liked all the tracks on this sampler, I will now look to buy these artists. This such a good way to find new music.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 April 2014
Best free sampler I've heard. 8 top notch songs. No duff tracks. Songs this good need protecting - save the Panda!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 April 2014
Nice tunes snd very easy to listen to. You dont usually get something for free. Well worth downloading to try it.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 April 2014
i really enjoyed this, it is fantastic to listen to a compilation of artists, great music & songs, more please
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 April 2014
What can i say free music no complaints. Nice pleasant album good to relax to Sits nicely in my collection
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 August 2014
Good sampler - Hey it was a free download - I'm not going to be critical - worth a listen
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)