Customer Reviews


19 Reviews
5 star:
 (7)
4 star:
 (6)
3 star:
 (4)
2 star:
 (2)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars The Hosts are 5 Stars
'Would you be Blue' stands out from the crowd. It's a free sampler so well worth the download, but it's 5 Stars for The Hosts.
Published 5 months ago by Localite

versus
3.0 out of 5 stars its ok
its ok
Published 2 months ago by GM


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

5.0 out of 5 stars Fantastic Tracks, 9 April 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Survival? A Fierce Panda Sampler (MP3 Download)
The real trick when compiling a sampler is to provide an insight and flavour of what a label is all about and this one never misses the mark - a must have!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Good for free, 7 April 2014
By 
Barbēlō (Gnosticsm) - See all my reviews
(TOP 500 REVIEWER)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Survival? A Fierce Panda Sampler (MP3 Download)
At the time of writing this review I'm actually listening to this via the cloud player. This album, that offer 8 different artists is currently free and I'm finding quite soothing, and Extremly catchy, brings a smile to the face. They all work well together. Would recommend, esp becaz it's Free.

Even tho I like all of these, I absolutely loved 'Good Enough' by Melanie Pain it's just a tad bit short. But not too sure bout 'The Angel of the North' by Tom Hickox, but suppose it will grow on me.
The cover really attracted my attention as I do so much adore the Black & White Giant Panda.

On this link, you can search for Free MP3 music to download

http://www.amazon.co.uk/Free-MP3-Music-Downloads/b/ref=amb_link_180648767_2?ie=UTF8&node=2693524031&pf_rd_m=A3P5ROKL5A1OLE&pf_rd_s=center-banner&pf_rd_r=0PNYRYBBCTKRFWQKSFN8&pf_rd_t=101&pf_rd_p=478901507&pf_rd_i=163936031
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Not too fierce, 30 Aug 2014
By 
A. Rutherford (UK) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Survival? A Fierce Panda Sampler (MP3 Download)
Good sampler - Hey it was a free download - I'm not going to be critical - worth a listen
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2.0 out of 5 stars Not my cup of tea., 9 Aug 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Survival? A Fierce Panda Sampler (MP3 Download)
not very good not worth the trouble.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


0 of 1 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars A Fierce Panda Sampler, 28 Jun 2014
By 
A. V. Calvert (Thorne,Doncaster) - See all my reviews
(VINE VOICE)    (REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Survival? A Fierce Panda Sampler (MP3 Download)
I am enjoying this album which was free from Amazon.Never heard of the singers nor the songs.Nevertheless we are getting along very well
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


0 of 1 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Angel of the North., 18 April 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Survival? A Fierce Panda Sampler (MP3 Download)
Not bad for free sort of reminded me of growing up in the North East of England but a little right to the left of where I was born. I did relate to the last song The Angel Of the North it reminded me of The Angel of the North.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


0 of 1 people found the following review helpful
2.0 out of 5 stars Not my taste, 8 April 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Survival? A Fierce Panda Sampler (MP3 Download)
Sadly, there is nothing outstanding on this sampler. I am sure some one will like it, but not for me.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


0 of 1 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Free music, 7 Jun 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Survival? A Fierce Panda Sampler (MP3 Download)
I love music. I listen to all genres before I dismiss it or decide its not to my liking.
But its free music and only a fool would pass up the chance to give it a listen,
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


0 of 2 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars New to my musical taste, 16 April 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Survival? A Fierce Panda Sampler (MP3 Download)
Not too bad have only listened to 3 of the songs. - will need to listen a little more often to put better review
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Survival? A Fierce Panda Sampler
Buy MP3 Album: Out of stock
Add to wishlist See buying options
Only search this product's reviews