Customer Reviews


177 Reviews
5 star:
 (137)
4 star:
 (22)
3 star:
 (10)
2 star:
 (4)
1 star:
 (4)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


7 of 7 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Good read
you definitely should read "nothing left to lose" first as you get to know all characters.love nate and rosie's story.loved reading them and looking forward to another read by this author.
Published 4 months ago by JOANNA

versus
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars repetitive and poor story
Story went over the same lines over and over, really poor. Only potential storyline was fire and ex boyfriend presumed some drama around that but no, just more lust and biting of the bottom lip.
Published 2 months ago by Jackie


‹ Previous | 113 14 1518 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

5.0 out of 5 stars very good, 9 April 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Enjoying the Chase (Guarded Hearts Book 2) (Kindle Edition)
Excellent book very well written. Highly recommend it . Can't wait for the next book. Please keep on writing . Thanks
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars amazing, 9 April 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Enjoying the Chase (Guarded Hearts Book 2) (Kindle Edition)
Really enjoyed this book, but what happened to josh????
I couldn't put it down really loved the all the characters and storyline
Can't wait for the next book
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars stilla great read, 9 April 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Enjoying the Chase (Guarded Hearts Book 2) (Kindle Edition)
After reading book 1 nothing left to lose i was expecting great things from this book however was left feeling a little let down dont get
Me wrong its still a very good read but not in the same league as book 1
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars enjoying the chase, 9 April 2014
By 
michaela p (worksop nottinghamshire) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Enjoying the Chase (Guarded Hearts Book 2) (Kindle Edition)
after reading nothing left to loose I was glad nate was getting his book he is so funny, it took me a while to warm up to this book but once I did I enjoyed it I loved dj the kid was so cute .. and omg the fire! nate my hero! I would recommend you read nothing left to loose first so you get to meet nate then read this book you wont be dissapointd.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars loved it, 9 April 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Enjoying the Chase (Guarded Hearts Book 2) (Kindle Edition)
Another great book by kirsty. Could not put this down. I found myself laughing one minute and then crying the next. Can't wait for the novella to be released August is a long way away.......
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Beautifully written, 8 April 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Enjoying the Chase (Guarded Hearts Book 2) (Kindle Edition)
I laughed so much reading this book, I also cried lots.
Kristy is such a talented writer, you start to feel for the characters and friendships they have. Loved Mate, Rosie and D J. Would recommend reading this book, you won't be disappointed.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars another great book!, 8 April 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Enjoying the Chase (Guarded Hearts Book 2) (Kindle Edition)
Yet again I loved Kirsty's books. Just the right amount of sex, romance and tension. Could not put it down. Recommended to all romantics x
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Just fab, 8 April 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Enjoying the Chase (Guarded Hearts Book 2) (Kindle Edition)
Yet again kirsty Moseley has written another great book..

Yet again I was hooked from page one, and couldn't put it down.

Yes we want more...

Well done so not what I was expecting.

Loved how most of the book was from mates viewpoint..

Definitely recommend you read it and all her other books..

Come on Kristy Moseley we want more...
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Absolutely loved it so much!, 7 April 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Enjoying the Chase (Guarded Hearts Book 2) (Kindle Edition)
I loved this book such a sweet ending and could not predict the dramatic events
I love her books are long they take me longer to read for one story
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars love these books, 6 April 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Enjoying the Chase (Guarded Hearts Book 2) (Kindle Edition)
Enjoying the chase was equally as good a read as nothing left to lose! Highly recommend both books! Just when u think its predictable it's not!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 113 14 1518 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Only search this product's reviews