Customer Reviews


 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


21 of 22 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Small boys in the park...
...jumpers for goalposts. Three and in! I'll swap you three Glenn Hoddles and a Peter beardsley for a shiny. Isn't it? Marvellous.
Published 13 months ago by Cthulu's Trilby

versus
1.0 out of 5 stars Rubbish
The picture advertising these stickers clearly shows the official licensed box. In addition, under customer questions a customer asks whether they come in a sealed box to which the answer is yes. I therefore think it fair for me to assume I was purchasing a box of 100 packets of stickers. I wanted them specifically in the box because I am a collector. So to conclude, the...
Published 5 months ago by MR AT SACBUKER


‹ Previous | 1 2 38 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

5.0 out of 5 stars A cornucopia of joy, 7 July 2014
By 
S. E. Wasek (Phoenixville, PA) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: 2014 FIFA World Cup Panini Sticker Pack CDU (100 packs) (Toy)
We are now but a mere six stickers away from Ultimate Panini Glory!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Surely this is worth a Cheesy grin from a 9yr old!, 6 July 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: 2014 FIFA World Cup Panini Sticker Pack CDU (100 packs) (Toy)
My son has been collecting these for a few weeks now and loves them. Can't wait to see his face when this box of 100 arrives in time for his bday - Excited!!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Five Stars, 1 July 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: 2014 FIFA World Cup Panini Sticker Pack CDU (100 packs) (Toy)
Prompt delivery and exactly as described. Thank you.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Five Stars, 30 Jun. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: 2014 FIFA World Cup Panini Sticker Pack CDU (100 packs) (Toy)
Great price
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Delivery was quick and completed about 60% of sticker album, 27 Jun. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: 2014 FIFA World Cup Panini Sticker Pack CDU (100 packs) (Toy)
Really pleased with this as got this before the world cup. Completed 60% of the album and had about 100 stickers to swap.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars as it says, 12 Jun. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: 2014 FIFA World Cup Panini Sticker Pack CDU (100 packs) (Toy)
Very good value for money. But it is logic that 1 box is not enough to fill 1 album, you had to be the luckiest person in the world! :)
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Felt like a kid in a sweet shop!!, 10 Jun. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: 2014 FIFA World Cup Panini Sticker Pack CDU (100 packs) (Toy)
Felt like a wee kid getting these! When I was a kid I wanted to get the whole box of stickers not just the packet!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Trade on gumtree, 9 Jun. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: 2014 FIFA World Cup Panini Sticker Pack CDU (100 packs) (Toy)
Perfect for helping me start my collection. Were in English and was left with only 94 doublers out of 500 stickers. For those of you with doublers that need traded I suggest you take a look on gumtree or a site called laststicker.com
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Five Stars, 7 Aug. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: 2014 FIFA World Cup Panini Sticker Pack CDU (100 packs) (Toy)
Nothing to say really other than a good reduced price than the RRP
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Got is a long way into the album far cheaper than the shops, 5 Oct. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: 2014 FIFA World Cup Panini Sticker Pack CDU (100 packs) (Toy)
Got me through the World Cup cheaper than buying these from the shops. Gave the box to my little one to fill in. Ended up with almost 200 duplicates which were used to swap with school friends.. Got us most of the way to the 630 stickers needed to fill the album .
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 38 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Only search this product's reviews