Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop All Amazon Fashion Summer Savings Up to 25% Off Cloud Drive Photos Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Oasis Listen in Prime Shop now Learn more

Customer Reviews

4.8 out of 5 stars29
4.8 out of 5 stars
5 star
24
4 star
5
3 star
0
2 star
0
1 star
0

Your rating(Clear)Rate this item
Share your thoughts with other customers

There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 7 April 2014
This track is just fantastic! I heard it first on the Jo Whiley radio 2 show as her record of the week + it overwhelmed me from the start. I can never play it just the once! It over-joys me time + time again!
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 25 October 2015
Another belting piece of music brought to my attention by a TV advert.
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 September 2014
I heard this as the music played over the closing credits of the second Tour de France rest day review programme. The music went extremely well with the helicopter shots of the race going through superb and dramatic mountain and valley scenery.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 January 2016
I had no idea they were Scandinavian I thought they were from the southern U.S.A.
I haven't heard any of there other songs but if they are like this I will check them out.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 May 2014
Listened to it on the radio. Loved it. Downloaded it from amazon. Put it on my phone. Loved it. Still love it. Going to see them at Royal Albert Hall in Autumn 2014
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 25 November 2014
I downloaded the single track, having heard it performed on a TV programme. Very charming voices. I will look out for further songs by this duo.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 May 2015
A fantastic album, there are few like this with 100% perfect tracks. This has been my favourite album for months now. I very much recommend it!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 July 2014
Brilliant! First heard it at the end of a stage of the Tour de France.
Will be looking out for further First Aid Kit tracks to download.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 November 2015
Bought because aired during tv commercial, great sound
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 December 2014
Loved it since hearing it on Tour de France 2014.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Customers also viewed these items


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)