Customer Reviews


24 Reviews
5 star:
 (14)
4 star:
 (1)
3 star:
 (4)
2 star:
 (1)
1 star:
 (4)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars cheap nice trainers
Just nice a pair of trainers. Fits perfectly feels light and confy and looks good on your feet. I Would recomend it to anyone.
Published 7 months ago by Mantas

versus
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars On time but wrong colour.
I ordered a blue pair of trainers for the gym but when they delivered they were the wrong colour. It didn't bother me enough to want to change them but I was a little disappointed. Apart from that, they are comfortable trainers and the size fits perfect.
Published 8 months ago by Gareth Kavanagh


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars cheap nice trainers, 4 May 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Just nice a pair of trainers. Fits perfectly feels light and confy and looks good on your feet. I Would recomend it to anyone.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars On time but wrong colour., 23 April 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I ordered a blue pair of trainers for the gym but when they delivered they were the wrong colour. It didn't bother me enough to want to change them but I was a little disappointed. Apart from that, they are comfortable trainers and the size fits perfect.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2.0 out of 5 stars Sole started to come apart after only a few wears, 20 Sep 2014
The base of the shoe (the blue moulded grips) started to come apart after only a few wears, Sizing is good and shoes are comfortable, however the shape of the shoe tends to make your ankle role inwards when walking. Not convinced these are 100% Adidas or a pooe replica, either way not not buy again, Would ask for a refund if I hadn't have left it so long to wear them.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Very light and comfy, 9 July 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Got these trainers before the date that was expected and as soon I put them on they feel like slippers
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars looks good!, 20 Jun 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I need to test them for a while to check durability, but overall looks good.......Even comfier than I thought they would be so thats a good sign
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3.0 out of 5 stars Dirty, 16 Jun 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Shoes had some marks on them. Nothing major but still, they were not perfect. Looks like someone wore them on grass.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars love them, 12 Jun 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
love these trainers, have got the blue ones but it is only a matter of time till i get the other colour. fair price for a great product
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1.0 out of 5 stars These r the worst trainers I have ever had I had 1 pair ..., 21 Sep 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
These r the worst trainers I have ever had I had 1 pair 3 to 4 weeks when they frayed at front and side on both trainers the replacement pair I got lasted 2 to 3 weeks and frayed where there was a hole in both front trainers
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1.0 out of 5 stars ugly!!, 12 Dec 2014
why would you buy these? even to the gym? to all your self a favour and buy a different pair of trainers, they may be comfy but trust me when i say they make you look like an idiot,

dont say i didnt warn you
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3.0 out of 5 stars has quality issues, 28 Aug 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
the product arrived on time
shoes seems to have a cool look , comfortable to wear..
however the front cloth tore up (in both shoes) just less than one weeks use.. so a bit upset due to that..
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Only search this product's reviews