Customer Reviews


21 Reviews
5 star:
 (19)
4 star:
 (1)
3 star:    (0)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:
 (1)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


4 of 5 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars WOW!!!
What an utterly amazingly BRILLIANT voice and FANTASTIC & TOTALLY PROFESSIONAL performance!
No one who can hear and see could argue with that!
The song - whilst not my usual cup-of-tea by any means, I find inspiring, empowering and like the other reviewer says: as a potential James Bond theme is PERFECT!
Get Conchita's other two .mp3 tracks here at amazon:...
Published 7 months ago by Pagan Ronnie

versus
1 of 15 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars What a Load of Rubbish!
I have just TWO words to describe this garbage, the second is AWFUL i'll let whoever's reading this decide for themselves what the first word is!
Published 6 months ago by John McGovern


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

4 of 5 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars WOW!!!, 15 May 2014
This review is from: Rise Like A Phoenix (Audio CD)
What an utterly amazingly BRILLIANT voice and FANTASTIC & TOTALLY PROFESSIONAL performance!
No one who can hear and see could argue with that!
The song - whilst not my usual cup-of-tea by any means, I find inspiring, empowering and like the other reviewer says: as a potential James Bond theme is PERFECT!
Get Conchita's other two .mp3 tracks here at amazon: 'unbreakable' and 'that's what I am' to make up a great 3 track ep cd!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


11 of 14 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars The next James Bond Film must be called..., 11 May 2014
This review is from: Rise Like A Phoenix (MP3 Download)
RISE LIKE A PHOENIX! Despite the fact this track features elements of audio distortion it remains an absolute triumph. Instant classic.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


8 of 10 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars worthy eurovision winner, 19 May 2014
By 
Paul Dixon "paul" (uk) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Rise Like A Phoenix (MP3 Download)
despite the hype of bearded lady the song stands on its own merits.the best winner of eurovision for a long time
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars WORTH WAITING FOR!, 1 July 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Rise Like A Phoenix (Audio CD)
HAVING WATCHED EUROVISION FOR THE FIRST TIME IN CENTURIES, WHEN I FIRST HEARD THIS NUMBER I PREDICTED TO MYSELF THAT IT WOULD WIN - AND IT DID!! I WAS SO PLEASED WHEN IT WAS RELEASED ON CD, WHICH ARRIVED IN GOOD TIME AND CONDITION. RECOMMENDED.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Rise Like a Phoenix, 24 Jun 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Rise Like A Phoenix (Audio CD)
Absolutely brilliant, the best music I have heard for a long time. What a voice !!!! Can't wait until Conchita's next recording.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars very good, 24 Jun 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Rise Like A Phoenix (Audio CD)
Hi,it is very good song with good lyrics and conchita wursts the voice is very good plus good message of love and tollarance.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Stunning!!, 12 Jun 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Rise Like A Phoenix (Audio CD)
Forget the 'bearded lady title' She is a stunning vocalist and the voice stands up by itself!!
What a voice and a power house to be reckoned with!!
Love the voice and will be buying more music from Conchita and is a force to be reckoned with.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Wonderful song, 10 Jun 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Rise Like A Phoenix (MP3 Download)
I love the song, as soon as I heard it I knew it would win. Conchita is a one off, fabulous voice, lyrics make you realise that some people have a very difficult life but try to rise above it and succeed. When is "she" going to do an album. I hear that a song called My Heart Will Go On, is amazing. Any chance of being able to purchase it. Come on Conchita, lets have an album of brilliant songs. Love you.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Superb Song & Lyrics, 29 May 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Rise Like A Phoenix (MP3 Download)
A bond theme going on with this track, Conchita has a powerful voice with great feeling. A must have on your play list!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


6 of 8 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Awesome song!, 17 May 2014
By 
SharonVespaGirl (Tasmania, Asutralia) - See all my reviews
This review is from: Rise Like A Phoenix (MP3 Download)
I love this song. I can imagine it as the next James Bond film theme. She (or he, if you prefer) has a great voice, with such soul.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Rise Like A Phoenix
Rise Like A Phoenix by Conchita Wurst
Buy MP3 Album£0.99
Add to wishlist See buying options
Only search this product's reviews