Customer Reviews


29 Reviews
5 star:
 (25)
4 star:
 (4)
3 star:    (0)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 
‹ Previous | 1 2 3 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

4.0 out of 5 stars Brilliant, 28 July 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Slow Burn: Dead Fire, Book 4 (Kindle Edition)
Brilliant zombie story, book number 4 has the main character on his own for most of it so it was not as fast paced and action packed as the others. it has more depth to it I think but I still fired through it dying to get to the end anyways. a must read for the zombie fans. oh and before I forget I think I only caught about 4 or 5 mistakes in there but who cares about that if the story is good enough huh : )
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Awesome, 8 July 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Slow Burn: Dead Fire, Book 4 (Kindle Edition)
All 4 books are a thoroughly great read can not wait for book 5 zed the unlikely hero of the hour
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Great read, 17 Jun 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Slow Burn: Dead Fire, Book 4 (Kindle Edition)
This is a great follow on book, if you've read the other books you'll want to read this one too, it's fast paced and gripping just like the other books in the series
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars if you like post apocalyptic books you have got to read these books, 31 May 2014
This review is from: Slow Burn: Dead Fire, Book 4 (Kindle Edition)
read all 4 books in a week and i can't wait for book 5 to be released absolutely gripping reads from start to finish
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Yes yes yes !, 20 May 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Slow Burn: Dead Fire, Book 4 (Kindle Edition)
Absolutely loved all four books and was thrilled to see there is going to a fifth , Zed Zane , what a hero !
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Great, 20 May 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Slow Burn: Dead Fire, Book 4 (Kindle Edition)
This is a really enjoyable series with new twists being added as the story line develops. Zombie power being harnessed by the uninfected this time plus other - I eagerly await the 5th book to see where the author's fertile mind takes us next.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Another cracker..., 17 May 2014
By 
V. Groombridge (Oadby, Leicester) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Slow Burn: Dead Fire, Book 4 (Kindle Edition)
Read books 1-3 in rapid succession, had to get number 4, which I read in three days! Follows on in anti-hero style from the first volume to the exhilarating number 4. Waking Dead, watch out, these Whites run, and run, and run!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars loving, 11 May 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Slow Burn: Dead Fire, Book 4 (Kindle Edition)
these books in fact I wish you would get a move on and write more soon Mr Adair ! if you have not read of these books please do they really are a cracking read !
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars A great read, 30 April 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Slow Burn: Dead Fire, Book 4 (Kindle Edition)
I absolutely loved this series of books just can't wait for book 5 to be released the quicker the better
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Slow burn 1-4, 25 April 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Slow Burn: Dead Fire, Book 4 (Kindle Edition)
All the four books are excellent a great story hopefully the next one will be here soon,hurry up please .
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Slow Burn: Dead Fire, Book 4
0.99
Add to wishlist See buying options
Only search this product's reviews