Customer Reviews


20 Reviews
5 star:
 (16)
4 star:
 (3)
3 star:
 (1)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


7 of 7 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Beautiful Scarf :-)
The scarf arrived quickly and I was delighted with the quality and value for money. The design is classic and I can see me wearing this for years to come - brilliant buy - one very happy customer!
Published 11 months ago by caroline Janew

versus
3.0 out of 5 stars Three Stars
Colours look different to the picture
Published 5 months ago by B I-P


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

7 of 7 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Beautiful Scarf :-), 14 May 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
The scarf arrived quickly and I was delighted with the quality and value for money. The design is classic and I can see me wearing this for years to come - brilliant buy - one very happy customer!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Lovely and soft, 25 Nov. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Love this wrap, although I do think that a Wide Scarf would be a better description. The material is soft and warm and I really love the colours. A great accessory!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Stunning, vibrant, well-made!, 4 July 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Purchased for Mother's Day and mom absolutely loved it, as did I, so much so that I've since got one for myself!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Smart and stylish pashmina, 16 Feb. 2015
By 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
A very attractive item, with beautiful colours. It is a good length, and compared with many others good value for money. I bought a few of these from the same seller, and they were all of the same high standard, and definitely recommended. Delivery was prompt, too.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars SO SOFT and BEAUTIFUL, 10 Jan. 2015
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This scarf/shawl is SO beautiful,that I have ordered and recieved 3 more today in different colours...The colours are beautiful...the texture of the material is so very very soft....and its warm to wear.
I am VERY happy with this product!!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars but the colour and quality were great otherwise. Delivered on time too, 22 Oct. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
There were about half a dozen loose threads cross one side of the pashmina, but the colour and quality were great otherwise. Delivered on time too.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Lovely colour, 2 Sept. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Ladies Pashmina, Wide Scarf, Stole, Wrap, Large Paisley Print, Warm, Soft, Lovely Colours (Apparel)
I bought this pashmina in blue. It's very beautiful, very silky and soft; great value as well. The delivery was super fast. Highly recommended.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars This is a lovely Pashmina I bought for my friends ..., 30 Sept. 2014
This is a lovely Pashmina I bought for my friends birthday, she nearly didn't get it as I was tempted to keep it. Must buy myself one.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Ladies Pashmina, 26 Feb. 2015
By 
Amazon Customer (Shropshire, England) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
The colour of this beautiful soft pashmina is very pretty. I wear it all the time and have bought similar ones for my daughters.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars nice scarf, 10 Mar. 2015
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Like the scarf but found ordering a bit confusing and could not select a colour. Still I am happy with what I got
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Only search this product's reviews