Customer Reviews


8 Reviews
5 star:
 (7)
4 star:
 (1)
3 star:    (0)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 
Most Helpful First | Newest First

5.0 out of 5 stars Should have one., 14 May 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Happy (MP3 Download)
A very talented singer who will go on to be a big singing star. Great song and she was great on the voice 2014.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Fantastic., 24 April 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Happy (MP3 Download)
Brilliant. She is a rising star. Ii like this version better than the original. I can't wait to hear more songs
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Not a massive fan of the programme!, 4 April 2014
By 
Mr. Andrew Denby (Yorkshire / England) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Happy (MP3 Download)
as above i`m not a massive fan ofthe programme, but I saw emily on there & the version of this track & just had to buy it the performance sold it for me! she was brilliant, well done Emily I think she is going to be a really big hit
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Happy by Emily Adams, 3 April 2014
By 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Happy (MP3 Download)
Love the song love the way she sings it, if it was released as a proper disc or mp3 I would buy it.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Big band version of Happy, 30 Mar 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Happy (MP3 Download)
Maybe she didn't win the competition but Emily and the VoiceUK production brought something new to Pharrell's already brilliant number.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Great version of a tired song!, 26 Mar 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Happy (MP3 Download)
I really love this version, really surprised she never went through to the next round of the voice with this one!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars happy!, 25 Mar 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Happy (MP3 Download)
much better and jollier than the original which I was fed up of hearing. should have gone through to the semi finals!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars POWER !, 23 Mar 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Happy (MP3 Download)
She gave it all and should have gone through but with a talent like hers it's not the end :)
An incredible performance, a contagious energy, a powerful and engaging voice. I was fed up to listen to this song everywhere but she has turned this around, I prefer this version now ! Well done !
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Happy
Happy by Emily Adams
Buy MP3 Song0.79
Add to wishlist See buying options
Only search this product's reviews