Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop All Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now DIYED Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Oasis Listen with Prime Learn more Shop Men's Shop Women's

Customer Reviews

4.9 out of 5 stars8
4.9 out of 5 stars
5 star
7
4 star
1
3 star
0
2 star
0
1 star
0

Your rating(Clear)Rate this item
Share your thoughts with other customers

There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 22 March 2014
Amazing performance once again from Sophie May!!!! Effortless and unique voice. Can't wait to hear more... bring on the semi-finals!
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 May 2014
I love yer man Van Morrison, but this gal has a truly unique voice and a very different take on things. Unlike Christina Marie who has great vocal power, this lassie doesn't always hit the right notes live but who cares? She has an unusual depth to her voice, and I don't mean basso profundo. She has an emotional quality that allows her to, almost , play with the melody jazz style but not BeeBop. Listen and be impressed.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 March 2014
A stunning and completely unique voice with wonderful tones that lift and inspire. breath taking simplicity and so uplifting that have played it many times.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 March 2014
Thank you Sophie, you beautiful Retro Lady love your style, all success to you.
I hope your future is bright and sucessful.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 April 2014
you just love to sit and listen to this very talented young lady she's absolutely wonderfull she is gorgeous to
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 March 2014
Just love her voice and looking forward to future projects, If she had an Album out now I would already own it!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 March 2014
Sophie May Williams is a fantastic singer, I only wish she had already recorded some songs on cd.ready to buy.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 25 March 2014
Sophie May Wiliams is fantastic. Sings like an angel and looks like a model. Amazing style for a 17 year old - and a fantastic Yorkshire accent. If she put a record out tomorrow, I would buy it in an instant.
chris
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Customers also viewed these items

£0.79
£0.79

Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)