Customer Reviews


7 Reviews
5 star:
 (7)
4 star:    (0)
3 star:    (0)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 
Most Helpful First | Newest First

4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great voice, 31 Mar 2014
By 
J. Pell "jpell" (Derbyshire, England) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
This review is from: Help Me Make It Through The Night (MP3 Download)
Just awesome! Can't wait for a CD of this young man. He is a star as far as I am concerned.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars HELP ME MAKE IT THROUGH THE NIGHT, 28 Mar 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Help Me Make It Through The Night (MP3 Download)
Lee Glasson is a classic, he has such emotion and it makes goose bumps on my skin. I absolutely love his singing. This track is great. If he does not make it in the voice I really do hope someone will sign him, he is the best singer I have heard in years. Wish they would give us the opportunity of having all the songs he has sung so far on the Voice on CD.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars lovely rendition, 31 Mar 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Help Me Make It Through The Night (MP3 Download)
Lee's voice is wonderfully touching and his emotional interpretation of the song has deeply moved me. I really hope that he trusts himself and finds help to pursue a career in music. There are many people with great voices, but few of them manage to connect so beautifully. Wishing him all the best. I'd definitely buy his album tomorrow!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Help Me Mak it Through The Night Lee Glasson, 29 Mar 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Help Me Make It Through The Night (MP3 Download)
Lees rendition of this song was on Saturday night (22/3/14) was the best I have ever heard, it was sung with a great deal of feeling and was full of emotion
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars This young mans voice is so wonderful, 22 Mar 2014
This review is from: Help Me Make It Through The Night (MP3 Download)
When I heard this song I wanted to cry, it was just so beautiful, and I remember it the first time around
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Brilliant, 12 April 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Help Me Make It Through The Night (MP3 Download)
Loved listening to Lee sing, he has such a distinctive voice. Just had to buy this track as it sounds amazing. Recommended listening
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars The Voice 2014, 30 April 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Help Me Make It Through The Night (MP3 Download)
I thought all the quarter-finalists this year had the potential to win.

A brilliant line up . hope this happens next year!

Cant wait for albums to be released.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Only search this product's reviews