Customer Reviews


25 Reviews
5 star:
 (13)
4 star:
 (7)
3 star:
 (2)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:
 (3)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


6 of 6 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Brilliant!
I booked a last minute holiday and needed a new bikini. After a quick browse in the shops I came to the conclusions that this summers trend was for stick thin chavvy girls. My options where either tiny string biknis ( which would make me look like bread baking around twine!) or chains? yes chains!
I ordered this bikini with i will admit, serious doubts that it would...
Published 3 months ago by Kayleigh Harris

versus
3.0 out of 5 stars 50s style two piece bikini
Nice product ....arrived well packaged. Top comes up big ...ordered a bigger size based on previous reviews but seemed large on me.bottom fits well and stays up even when wet!Top felt too big but sewed it up a bit to protect modesty !
Published 29 days ago by kay Burge


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

6 of 6 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Brilliant!, 17 July 2014
This review is from: Crazycatz Vintage High Waist Bikini Sets Top+ Bottom Black and white Small Polka (Misc.)
I booked a last minute holiday and needed a new bikini. After a quick browse in the shops I came to the conclusions that this summers trend was for stick thin chavvy girls. My options where either tiny string biknis ( which would make me look like bread baking around twine!) or chains? yes chains!
I ordered this bikini with i will admit, serious doubts that it would arrive on time, be good quality or indeed fit.
It arrived in three days, amazing quality and fits perfectly. I am so impressed with it, it looks expensive and has been well made and a lot of people commented on it.
Curvey girls - it is slimming. Now I'm no lard arse, but I have hips, a bum and boobs. This was supportive and sucked my gut in so I really went to town on the all inclusive buffet.
Honestly best bikini I have ever bought, even after being washed several times it still looks good as new.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


8 of 8 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Just what I was looking for!, 20 Jun 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
So here it is ladies, I'm a size 16 curvy lady with a DD bust so looking for lovely swimwear was a nightmare and to be honest I wasn't expecting much when I ordered this however I came couldn't have been more pleased! Good fit, good fabric but most of all I feel good in it! Couldn't have asked for more. The seller is also absolutely lovely too. :-)
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars most flattering bikini ever, 8 July 2014
This review is from: Crazycatz Vintage High Waist Bikini Sets Top+ Bottom Black and white Small Polka (Misc.)
Most flattering bikini ive ever bought.
Makes all wobbly bit look not wobbly.
Looks lovely on
I have big bum and hips so if ure size 14-16 buy size xxl
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Fits better than expected, 2 Oct 2014
By 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Crazycatz Vintage High Waist Bikini Sets Top+ Bottom Black and white Small Polka (Misc.)
I ordered this bikini before realizing that it was made in China so I was instantly sure it would not fit. I am a large 16 so ordered the biggest size in hopes I'd be able to squeeze in and I was pleasantly surprised :) OK, so I heard a couple of stitches break when I first put it on but for the price I wasn't too bothered about that, once on it looked great. I also have a large chest and the top is OK, should be fine for people with D and below, I'm an E and it is just about acceptable.
All in all I'm happy with my purchase and can't wait to wear it when I go on holiday!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Lovely bikini, 10 July 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Crazycatz Vintage High Waist Bikini Sets Top+ Bottom Black and white Small Polka (Misc.)
Beautiful bikini but the only problem is with it, is that the top was top big!, I didn't end up wearing the top! It does recommend to go a size bigger but it was too big the bottoms were perfect! Lovely bikini tho.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars good bikini, 30 May 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Crazycatz Vintage High Waist Bikini Sets Top+ Bottom Black and white Small Polka (Misc.)
love this bikini gives shape really good quality for price would recommend for any one wanting to make tummy look smaller
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3.0 out of 5 stars 50s style two piece bikini, 1 Oct 2014
This review is from: Crazycatz Vintage High Waist Bikini Sets Top+ Bottom Black and white Small Polka (Misc.)
Nice product ....arrived well packaged. Top comes up big ...ordered a bigger size based on previous reviews but seemed large on me.bottom fits well and stays up even when wet!Top felt too big but sewed it up a bit to protect modesty !
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars fabulous !!!, 24 July 2014
This review is from: Crazycatz Vintage High Waist Bikini Sets Top+ Bottom Black and white Small Polka (Misc.)
Bought the black floral bikini in xxl , I'm an e cup so didn't expect much support but the cut on this is fabulous ! And bottoms can be ruched lower and still looks amazing . Highly recommend .
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Fabulous!!!, 3 Sep 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Crazycatz Vintage High Waist Bikini Sets Top+ Bottom Black and white Small Polka (Misc.)
Arrived faster than expected and fits perfectly, I'm a size 14 with DD boobs and felt completely supported while wearing this and while swimming. Will def be buying more in the future!!!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars but once on they are quite comfortable., 7 Oct 2014
This review is from: Crazycatz Vintage High Waist Bikini Sets Top+ Bottom Black and white Small Polka (Misc.)
I have a DD cup..cups on this bikini a tad too small but wearable..bikini bottoms tight to actually get on..but once on they are quite comfortable.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Only search this product's reviews