Shop now Shop now Shop now  Up to 50% Off Fashion  Shop all Amazon Fashion Prime Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Listen with Prime Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.3 out of 5 stars74
4.3 out of 5 stars
Price:£14.50 - £50.60
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 13 December 2013
I have used Aramis Devin for many years and never grow tired of it - now almost impossible to obtain at airports and usually priced at between £45 ad £50 if purchased in the shops (if you can still find it). This is the 'real thing' and not a copy, the fragrance will certainly make you stand out from the crowd. Very strong and long lasting, you will not be disappointed.Aramis Gentleman's Collection Devin Country Eau de Cologne Spray 100ml
0Comment|9 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 October 2013
Suprisingly difficult to obtain at the moment. This is one of those fragrances one always returns to; as classy as anything on the market these days..
0Comment|4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 July 2015
I purchased this item as a gift for my son and upon seeing the colour of the Cologne he immediately told me that it is not the same and then he used it, Yes the fragrance was same but lasted just less than an hour. Again I took this to big departments stores they immediately upon seeing the colour told me that this was not genuine. I again tried myself as I have been wearing Aramis both EDC/EDT for over 40 years and to my shocking, the fragrance lost within an hour, where as I used the one I had purchased from Next Same Aramis Devin EDC very clearly there is day and night different in colour and not to mentioned it lasted that even the following day while bathing I still had same fragrance unlike that I purchased here on Amazon
0Comment|8 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 February 2015
Great to see this again, after a number of years, so ordered a bottle. It arrived on time and with no problems. So different from the combinations of fruit cordial and bubble gum which seems to be prevalent in many products now. Careful though-it's strong stuff if over applied, but wonderful if just the right amount is used. Herbaceous and soulful, masculine but not aggressive.
0Comment|2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 December 2013
Aramis Devin is a really strong ,stand out aroma which is long lasting

Aramis Devin is a really strong stand out aroma which is long lasting and I have used it for a long time and never grown tired of it.
0Comment|2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 January 2014
I have always used Aramis Devin since it was firsat released - if only they still did the aftershave. Highly recommend.
0Comment|2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 22 January 2015
not too sure this is the original Aramis Devin, does not last, dont waste you money on this.
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 22 April 2015
It's 100% fake product
Even barcode is fake
Going to return
It's copy perfume not original
0Comment|7 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 July 2015
This is not the original Aramis Devin Eau de Cologne I used to buy up to 7 years ago but still a very good product and, to me, still better than most of the other named brands.

I don't know why Aramis changed the formula, though this still has a clean smell and at the price here a bargain.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 February 2015
My husband has worn this aftershave for many years, and as it has now disappeared from store shelves it is great to be able to now get it on line. He was delighted and surprised on Christmas Day to have what he thought was a long lost fragrance
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See one answered question


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)