Customer Reviews


21 Reviews
5 star:
 (17)
4 star:
 (3)
3 star:
 (1)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great gift for my best friend!
Bought this for my best friend as part of a pressie package on becoming a new mum - she loves it! Really soft and brightly coloured, arrived speedily, would definitely recommend.
Published 15 months ago by Elle

versus
3.0 out of 5 stars I had expected better quality fabric
Size is as expected but material rather cheap in feel and look. I had expected better quality fabric.
Published 1 month ago by MBM


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great gift for my best friend!, 13 Feb. 2014
Bought this for my best friend as part of a pressie package on becoming a new mum - she loves it! Really soft and brightly coloured, arrived speedily, would definitely recommend.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Fabulously warm, 8 Jan. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Bought this for mum, she loves it. She suffers from the cold and says this is the top to keep her warm. Quality excellent and arrived very speedily.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Good for the price, 9 April 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Great price & the kids love the look of it, the only issue is the size I ordered the XL & I am definitely not a skinny Minnie but it is nearly at my knees, anyway can wear around the house, far too big to wear outside.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Mummy Since..., 13 April 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Got this for my girlfriend from out Daughter on Mothers Day. Good quality clothing, print is good quality and looks like it'll last. Fits well, she's very happy! Excellent choice of colours also.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Big and Beautiful, 25 Oct. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I bought this as a present for my partners birthday. She absolutely loves it. Size is on the large side, but is preferred for an 'over-the-head' hoody. Quality of hoody and print is very good too.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars What a present!, 22 Mar. 2015
Excellent present. Delivered on time. Present recipient is generally a size 12 top e.g Next etc so fitted very well. Always difficult to get it right but this was perfect.....thanks v much
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars this is great, 14 Mar. 2015
Got for my wife from the kids great quality, it looks good on and is different. Not that easy in this day and age.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3.0 out of 5 stars I had expected better quality fabric, 13 April 2015
Size is as expected but material rather cheap in feel and look. I had expected better quality fabric.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Four Stars, 17 May 2015
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Fits nice and is very comfy, arms are just a little bit long and bagy but fine. Thank you
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Five Stars, 5 May 2015
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Wife was more than happy with the hoody, fitted perfectly. Top quality seller too.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Only search this product's reviews