Customer Reviews


34 Reviews
5 star:
 (19)
4 star:
 (8)
3 star:
 (3)
2 star:
 (2)
1 star:
 (2)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


6 of 6 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Pokemon :)
I really like Pokemon and I think that it's great how you can watch it for free! If your not a fan of Pokemon, you wouldn't like it but if you are, go and try it! One of those apps that are great in between all those bad ones :) I would've rated it five stars except for the fact that some of the episodes are unavailable because of my country. Altogether, a really really...
Published 11 months ago by Roadie77

versus
8 of 11 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Brilliant!
As people will know that this app allows yourself to watch Pokemon episodes. It was not available to be downloaded on this app store (because it's Amazon, pretty **** eh?). I gave it 3 stars because the episodes change weekly, a bit bad if you are only interested in watching 1 series and also because you can not watch ANY episode, you literally waste weeks until they come...
Published 12 months ago by Kain-Jack Yuille


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

6 of 6 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Pokemon :), 24 Jun. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Pokémon TV (App)
I really like Pokemon and I think that it's great how you can watch it for free! If your not a fan of Pokemon, you wouldn't like it but if you are, go and try it! One of those apps that are great in between all those bad ones :) I would've rated it five stars except for the fact that some of the episodes are unavailable because of my country. Altogether, a really really good app.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


6 of 7 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars amazing, 15 Jun. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Pokémon TV (App)
This app is really good. It does get a little annoying though when it changes every week but I play pixelmon so what should I expect I'm almost all ways up to date but I just use this to 're watch my favourites that week great app you should get it
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars POKEMON gotta catch your eye POKEMON, 10 Aug. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Pokémon TV (App)
wow! This app is amazing I can watch all my favourite shows of pokemon at the touch of my fingers. Never heard of pokemon still give this app a try you have got so Manny videos to chose from old and new. Of course it gets annoying at times when the episode s change but that Doesn't matter it's great
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


9 of 11 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Brilliant, 26 April 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Pokémon TV (App)
This app is absolutely amazing lets you watch Pokemon episode for free! these are genuinely full episodes and is in all an easy app to use!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Five Stars, 17 Aug. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Pokémon TV (App)
My 13 year old son is pokemon mad and enjoys this loads!!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Love it :-D, 21 Sept. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Pokémon TV (App)
I am a huge Pokemon fan and I love this app. It changes episodes every week which is great so you aren't left with watching the same episodes all the time. Great, love it!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Worthy of a Pokémon Champion, 6 Aug. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Pokémon TV (App)
As the number 1 Pokémon fan, this is a great app for watching Pokémon episodes on the go, would be nice if it had more episodes but the app is free so I can't complain.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Pokemon, 14 Aug. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Pokémon TV (App)
It's ok for watching old pokemon tv episodes
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4 of 5 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars luv it x, 22 Jun. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Pokémon TV (App)
I love this app, as not only can you catch up on recent pokemon episodes, but you can watch old ones two! This is where I watched the pokemon origins with red and blue (yay!) in. The only downside is that they change each week, but who cares?! Just go on YouTube :p Anyway love it, it's free, great deal.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Great to be able to watch some of the older ..., 9 Dec. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Pokémon TV (App)
Great to be able to watch some of the older Pokemon episodes with my little girl, just a shame there seems to be no rhyme or reason to the selection.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Pokémon TV
Pokémon TV by The Pokémon Company International
Ł0.00
Add to wishlist See buying options
Only search this product's reviews