Customer Reviews


41 Reviews
5 star:
 (33)
4 star:
 (5)
3 star:
 (2)
2 star:
 (1)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


5.0 out of 5 stars Need mor of That Man
This just gets better and better
loved book 1
this is brilliant
Sorry can't wait off to read book 3 as I need it for my book fix
Published 3 months ago by CharmaineW

versus
3.0 out of 5 stars OK Trilogy
No as good as I thought it would be. Books too short to be considered a book. Last in trilogy was probably the worst.
Published 4 months ago by Amazon Customer


‹ Previous | 1 25 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

5.0 out of 5 stars Need mor of That Man, 13 July 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: That Man 2: (That Man Trilogy) (Kindle Edition)
This just gets better and better
loved book 1
this is brilliant
Sorry can't wait off to read book 3 as I need it for my book fix
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Enjoyed, 19 Jun 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: That Man 2: (That Man Trilogy) (Kindle Edition)
This story and the characters get better had a few laughs love Blake also Jen can't wait for last book ,this one four stars again .
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Blake!!!, 16 Jun 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: That Man 2: (That Man Trilogy) (Kindle Edition)
Omgd what a stud. I soooo want him. Love these books loved the first one and this one. Can't wait to read the next. Brilliant. 5* . Highly recommend them. Well done nelle. Just down loaded a few more books written from this author and I'm looking forward and can't wait to get stuck in. X
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3.0 out of 5 stars OK Trilogy, 4 Jun 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: That Man 2: (That Man Trilogy) (Kindle Edition)
No as good as I thought it would be. Books too short to be considered a book. Last in trilogy was probably the worst.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Super read!, 30 May 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: That Man 2: (That Man Trilogy) (Kindle Edition)
From the start it has you interested an keeps you interested through to the third book. Couldn't put down once started reading!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars That Man pt2, 22 May 2014
This review is from: That Man 2: (That Man Trilogy) (Kindle Edition)
"I received a free copy of this book to read and review for Wicked Reads."

Thank goodness I had this ready to read immediately I finished book 1. I have become invested in Blake and Jen, even if things keep taking a turn for the unknown. Their pasts certainly are impacting on their future - but in very different ways! I love Blake asking advice of Jamie, now that he is so smitten! It is always somehow satisfying to know that players have feelings too!

This is another great read, and mixes up humour with steamy, hot passion so effectively!

~~WIcked Reads Review Team~~
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Good book, 19 May 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: That Man 2: (That Man Trilogy) (Kindle Edition)
This book was just as good as the first one I loved all the characters and will definitely be reading the next book
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars WOW!!, 16 May 2014
This review is from: That Man 2: (That Man Trilogy) (Kindle Edition)
Book 2

Due to the ending of book 1 I wasn't sure where this story would go next but believe me it didn't dissapoint. Blake becomes her knight in shining armour. Jennifer did annoy me alittle in this book because she wouldn't act upon her feelings for Blake and still stayed with her fiancé despite there been no chemistry between them anymore.Will Jennifer and Blake be together in the end who know's but I can't wait to read book 3 to find out.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars That man 2, 28 April 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: That Man 2: (That Man Trilogy) (Kindle Edition)
Just as good as the first read it within 2 hours and have to wait for number 3 so far l would definitely recommends these book l only wish they had more pages......
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars That Man 2, 27 April 2014
This review is from: That Man 2: (That Man Trilogy) (Kindle Edition)
I went straight onto book 2 after book 1, as I had to know how things work out for Blake and Jen. This book has some really funny parts to it that had me in stitches, and some parts that had me cringing with embarrassment. I love the way this author writes and am now waiting eagerly for the next book.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 25 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

That Man 2: (That Man Trilogy)
£1.85
Add to wishlist See buying options
Only search this product's reviews