Shop now Shop now Shop now  Up to 50% Off Fashion  Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Listen with Prime Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.4 out of 5 stars36
4.4 out of 5 stars
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 13 May 2014
Bought these for my wedding, they are perfect for the sweets im going to give as favours, very happy with this purchase. Good value for money and would definitely recommend these
0Comment|2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 June 2014
There perfect for my wedding. Really cheap. Fast delivery. Great colour. You have to build them yourself but that's fine x
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 November 2015
I am extremely impressed with this purchase. The items came flat but we're really easy to put together. The butterfly clasps are really dainty but as long as you are gentle they look brilliant. Will be using these as favour boxes for my baby shower and think the guests will be impressed. They were a bargain for what they are, the amount you get and the card used is really beautiful (shimmery pink). Really impressed.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 October 2014
Colour arrived not stated in picture. Recieved dark brown colour not vibrant red like displayed in picture.
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 June 2015
I bough 50 of these pink butterfly boxes for favours for my daughters christening, lovely colour and design, easy to assemble the actual box, but the butterflies took ages for me to do as you have to take out about 6 tiny bits of card out of the butterflies wings, and because they were not pre cut very well so I ended up ripping them! took me about 2 hours to do them all
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 25 April 2016
one of the boxes in the centre of the flat pack lot was ripped and at least half the boxes hadn't had the detailing or the slit to put the box together scored propperly despite being careful and trying to rescore the slit it resulted in a number of tatty looking boxes the few that were right were very pretty but I wouldn't buy this again or recommend it
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 March 2015
Got these as favor boxes for my daughters wedding, arrived within 2 days of ordering. You need to make them up and poke out the bits round the butterfly wing but this is just a small criticism, to get the same type of box from the stationers that produced the wedding invites would have cost £1.20 per box x 120 guests so these are an excellent price
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 August 2014
Excellent value, well packaged, arrived promptly. I would say that are a dark cream rather than yellow. Hard to push out some of the cut out areas on each box, plus a couple were creased or one scored twice, with extra lines in the wrong place. But for the money, very good.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 March 2016
not as described, i received metallic ones which do not go with my theme. also a few of them are bent, i need 50 not 47. and it doesnt state that id have to sit there taking all the bits for the wings out. not happy.
11 comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 April 2015
Great product and good value.downside is very fiddly to make up until one acquires the knack! Very pretty and well admired by my guests.i popped a couple of Ferraro raffaello chocs inside: looked lovely.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See all 8 answered questions


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)