Customer Reviews


8 Reviews
5 star:
 (2)
4 star:
 (4)
3 star:
 (1)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:
 (1)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


5.0 out of 5 stars Great for the price!
Excellent better than expected gave to my boyfriend who uses it everyday and works really well really pleased with it!
Published 3 months ago by Hannah Gleave

versus
3.0 out of 5 stars music
ok for the money but the battery could do with being better. on longer journeys it needs charging which can be fiddly or difficult if you're alone.
Published 4 months ago by Andy Dixon


Most Helpful First | Newest First

4.0 out of 5 stars Does what it's expected to do, 25 April 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Soundquality is OK
Battery life is rather low, keeping it in your car's cig lighter is an acceptable solution for me.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Great for the price!, 11 April 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Excellent better than expected gave to my boyfriend who uses it everyday and works really well really pleased with it!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Nice gear!, 31 Mar 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
It's easy to use and practical.

The quality of the sound is not the best but it's a quite cheap gear so I wouldn't expect the best of it anyway.

It arrived quickly.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1.0 out of 5 stars Doesn't work?, 24 Mar 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Not quite sure how this works but can't seem to be able to play the music on my iPhone through the radio channels and this transmitter is supposed to be helping with that
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3.0 out of 5 stars music, 10 Mar 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
ok for the money but the battery could do with being better. on longer journeys it needs charging which can be fiddly or difficult if you're alone.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Ultra cheap price, seems to work, 10 Feb 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
It's getting a 4* because it seems to work and at 6.99 delivered I couldn't really complain, a few minor dramas but no deal breakers.

It arrived without a user guide, and unfortunately it appears the supplied USB charging lead doesn't work - this led to a bit of confusion while I left it charging for a few hours to find it wasn't charging. It uses the popular small USB charger port that's used on most newer smartphones (except Apple products I think) and I had a couple lying around and it instantly worked with those so phew - hopefully just a one-off.

An idiot (me) picked up how to use it after a few minutes playing and I managed to get it playing on my FM radio. So I am impressed at the price/value/ease of use. Intending to use this in the car for long journeys (a lot cheaper than upgrading my car radio).
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Good, 8 Dec 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
It was delivered quickly only problem was a few tiny scratches but has protective film so not a problem. Back button is very stiff but works if you press it hard enough. Was worried it wouldn't work as rattles slightly but seems to work fine.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Fab, fab, fab!!!, 17 July 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: VicTsing LCD Display 3.5mm In-car Handsfree FM Transmitter with Car Charger for iPhone 5 5S 5C 5G (Electronics)
Excellent product.
Use it with my iPhone 5s perfectly fine, it charges the phone as well as the radio adapter and I love that when fully charged it can be used without needing to be plugged into the cigarette lighter~ no wires!!!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Only search this product's reviews