Shop now Shop now Shop now  Up to 50% Off Fashion  Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Learn more Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.2 out of 5 stars36
4.2 out of 5 stars
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 25 February 2015
I was a little disappointed as the socks displayed on the photo do not look the same as the ones that arrived at my house :\ they didn't have the coloured toes and unfortunately I got a different character instead of Wolverine
review image
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 January 2015
I got these for my fiance's Christmas, because he's a big kid basically, and they fit him fine. He has issues with thick socks, but these were nice and thin and light. The designs are great, have held up through hot washes and so far no holes which is a bonus for him! He works a lot and does a lot of sport and so far these are lasting up as good as his sporting socks, great buy!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 January 2016
Bought these alongside other SockShop Marvel X-Men cotton socks. This is the second time I have bought these socks from this seller and I am very happy with their quality and fit and they always arrive on time or earlier than stated.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 January 2015
Good quality socks, however I was really disappointed because when they arrived they weren't the socks in the photo and nowhere on the advert did it specify they weren't as pictured.
As we received two similar sets of socks.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 October 2014
As advertised but felt a bit odd after a full day of wearing and when I got home I took them off immediately as it felt like my foot needed to breath.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 July 2015
bought these for my other half, after a few wears a couple of the pairs have a hole in the toe, very thin material.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 November 2014
A Christmas gift they are well made novelty socks at a really good price compared to some High street shops
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 January 2015
They're alright socks, however I did not receive the socks as shown in the picture. Oh well.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 October 2015
Product exactly as described. Excellent quality and delivery speed. Would def buy again.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 September 2014
Great designs. Love the colours and stripes. Not too thick. Seem well made. Recommended.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)