Customer Reviews


85 Reviews
5 star:
 (57)
4 star:
 (17)
3 star:
 (5)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:
 (6)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars 2048
Brilliant fun amazing time waster. These are just a few words to describe 2048. It's so fun and it teaches you doubles. I love it. Every one In my family and my play cast. Get it now.
Published 6 months ago by Micropaddy

versus
3.0 out of 5 stars Addictive
Simple game to play and is so addictive I have not got time to write any more about it, got to get back to it.
Published 6 months ago by Stevetheblue


‹ Previous | 1 29 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars 2048, 28 May 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: 2048 (App)
Brilliant fun amazing time waster. These are just a few words to describe 2048. It's so fun and it teaches you doubles. I love it. Every one In my family and my play cast. Get it now.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great timewaster, 16 Jun 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: 2048 (App)
This little game is simple enough to understand and great fun to play as well as challenging. It's easy to spend hours trying to get to 2048. Also, glad that it is free like the online version. Overall, it's brilliant and should definitely bring you hours of fun and frustration.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars thoroughly enjoyable, 28 Mar 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: 2048 (App)
This works well and is somewhat addictive. Finds the strategist in you. So out of two 2048 games I have tried this is the better one. On to try the next.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars wow, 18 July 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: 2048 (App)
I never new that adding numbers could be so much fun. I would give this app five stars if there was more to do as it can get a bit boring.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars HOOKED!, 4 July 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: 2048 (App)
Hooked - One of those games that i will NEED to delete once i have completed it - It is very obsessive - especially if you love numbers!!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars RC, 1 April 2014
By 
ROWENA (NUNEATON, United Kingdom) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: 2048 (App)
Very compulsive and intriguing game. I Can envisage spending long hours trying to work out a system to progress further in this game.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Fantastic Game, 5 Jun 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: 2048 (App)
I love this game, but my husband hates it. Still cant get to 2048, but will keep trying, as it is very addictive.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 4 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Love this game!, 25 Mar 2014
By 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: 2048 (App)
I've been playing this game online for a while and I was happy to see it on the kindle app store. If you want to try it before downloading it then just Google 2048. The aim of the game is to add tiles of an equal number i.e 2+2 gives you a number 4 tile, 4+4 = 8 and so on up to the maximum of 2048. As you start getting higher numbers then the board fills up until you are out of moves. Once you get the hang of it, it is quite addictive. The tiles appear to move randomly at first but they follow a pattern which makes high scores possible. Other versions are available however this one is good and works.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars 2048, 1 Jun 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: 2048 (App)
Good way to waste time .worth getting it .Really entertaining you will be on it for ages you will love it
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars EPIC, 12 Oct 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: 2048 (App)
I think this game is totally AWESOME!!!! I thought it was totally rubbish at first but then when my Dad caught me playing it... I thought he was gonna blow. But he asked what it was and I said that it was a sort of maths game but now he's as addicted as me to it. I rated it 4 stars cos once you've got the tile there's to nothing to do...
BUT OTHERWISE I T WAS EPIC!!!!!!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 29 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

2048
2048 by digiplex.in
£0.00
Add to wishlist See buying options
Only search this product's reviews