Shop now Shop now Shop now  Up to 50% Off Fashion  Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Listen in Prime Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.5 out of 5 stars35
4.5 out of 5 stars
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 5 April 2014
Once again a blooming good read from Mandy M Roth.
I love this author and how you get drawn into the books, I couldn't put them down! Not for those who are faint hearted, full of graphic sex & bad language, but if you don't mind that I would highly recommend these!!!!
FAB, FAB, FAB!!!!!!!!!
0Comment|2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 August 2015
I rarely, if ever , totally give up on a book, especially if I have paid good miney for it but this one is definitely bin material.

The stories were, how shoukd I put it, 'crap'.

I have tried several times to finish but pure fustration stops me every time.

The ladt story, Warriors, something, was the biggest liad of bull**** and how anyone could read it straight through is beyond me.

My advice, as an avid reader, is save your money, time and the effort it takes to read this and if you feel tempted to buy it go flush your head in the toilet a few times, your sure to enjoy that better.
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 March 2014
This box set is a mixture of Sci-Fi and Paranormal but all with the common thread of red-hot Alpha Males. These four stories are very different from each other but they are all well-written which means that my enjoyment of them was second to none. I think if I had to choose a favourite it would have to be Pike's Peak but then I would probably change my mind depending on the weather. All of these stories are good, there isn't one that lets down the box set in my opinion.

If you like Mandy M Roth and her shifter stories then I really can't see how you would lose out if you got this box set!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 May 2014
I always enjoy M. Roth romances and so bought this because of her name. I thought it was good value for money as a boxed set, not as great as other of her books, (which i normally give a five star) however having said that still a good read.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 March 2014
Oh my gosh I love Nancy's paranormal stories every one of them in this box set is fantastic but my favourite would have to be the last one, it had all the right ingredients for a book tools me turning those pages.....100% amazing
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 December 2014
The stories are hot hot hot . The first ones are short and last one longer. There all have interesting plots but in the last one you just want to know what is going to happen next. They all have some funny bits and steamy sex.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 31 May 2014
I am now into the second book and at first found it hard to get into but the more I read the better it gets.The first book I could not put down, so I am hoping the rest will turn out to be just as good.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 May 2016
Alpha shifter deductions boxed set what a fantastic read. Lots of story line, characters , history, wonderful xxx story line keeps you turning the pages until the end x
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 May 2014
Mandy M. Roth at her best. Another series of excellent stories, brilliantly written to keep the reader enthralled. More please ...
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 November 2014
Addictive reading good storyline shall try to read more from this author just my type of book keeping me on the edge of my seat
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse