Shop now Shop now Shop now  Up to 50% Off Fashion  Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Listen with Prime Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.7 out of 5 stars453
4.7 out of 5 stars
Denomination: 150|Design Name: Brown|Change
Price:£150.00+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 11 July 2014
Fantastic way of displaying the voucher , it looks the part especially as this was given as a present.
0Comment|8 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 January 2015
I had to order this twice as the first didn't arrive. However, the customer service at Amazon were absolutely fantastic, especially knowing this was a birthday gift very close to Xmas. Because of their concern and willingness to think out of the box and to literally stay on when they were due to finish their shift, I got this on time. It was great and my son in law thought the box was great. Thank you amazon
0Comment|4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 22 September 2015
I buy a lot of gift vouchers for birthdays at work and usually get Amazon vouchers as you can pretty much get everything on this site, so I know most people will find something they'd like to buy (rather than restricting them to a certain shop). The print your own vouchers are really easy, but someone got married recently and I saw this gift card in a heart box, which cost no more than the gift voucher - so I didn't have to pay anything extra for delivery or the box. It was a nice touch to be able to give them something that was presented well and it wasn't really cheap looking either, which I half expected.

Obviously you have to factor in delivery time for this as opposed to the print your own which are instant, but it did come very quickly.
0Comment|2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 July 2014
Nice to have the gift card in a gift box just makes it a bit different from the norm.
0Comment|4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 September 2014
what a great tin with the gift card so pleased with the dispatch time received it on a sunday how good is this so I highly recommend this
0Comment|9 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 August 2014
I received this as a gift and I was absolutely delighted.
What is better than receiving an Amazon card you can spend on anything you want -
and all presented in an extremely smart looking tin gift box.
MANY THANKS !
0Comment|7 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 May 2015
Very stylish. An ideal gift for someone who likes shopping on Amazon. The tin is well made, available in many different designs and is delivered very quickly. Easy to pick, would be happy to buy again. Thank you Amazon.
0Comment|2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 November 2015
Giving a gift card is often the most sensible option, not particularly imaginative but when you are dealing with either people who have everything or people you don't know or see too often it is usually the most appreciated option. I certainly feel that way as 30 something who buys what he wants, a gift card, especially an Amazon one needs no apology. The free gift box especially when delivered free of charge is a nice touch that adds a bit of flair to a plane albeit significant gift.
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
TOP 50 REVIEWERon 3 December 2015
If you just don't know what to buy a friend or loved one then you can do a lot worse than buy one of these! Great present for anyone at any age and comes in a nice little gift box!
0Comment|2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 April 2016
Really easy to order and then speedily delivered next day. Always a great way to gift to someone so that they can guy something they'll really enjoy. I was a little disappointed as I thought the box would be wooden but it's just a wooden effect printed onto a metal casing. However, what you're really paying for is the actual gift card so that's why I still left it at 5 stars :).

Happy Amazoning!
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)