Shop now Shop now Shop now  Up to 70% Off Fashion  Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Shop now Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.6 out of 5 stars
113
4.6 out of 5 stars
Format: MP3 Download|Change
Price:£8.19
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 31 March 2014
What a second album - different to Lovestrong - very different, but absolutely amazing. Thank you Christina. Head or Heart is PERFECT.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 November 2015
Love her voice and now have both of he albums.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 August 2015
Her voice is amazing, powerful album
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 May 2014
I've always liked Christina Perri! I think she's a very talented individual, and her first album, Lovestrong, showed her talent. This however though, I didn't enjoy as much. I'm not gonna lie and tell you that I did enjoy the album, but I think she ruins some of the tracks on there, which are without doubt beautiful, by over singing on them. To me, that ruined this whole album for me, the fact that on the majority of the tracks she over sings, its massively off putting and annoying. I did enjoy some of the songs on here, like Human and a couple of others, but her over singing just ruins this album for me.

Overall, buy the album if your a massive fan of Christina Perri, but for those who have just heard of her, listen to Lovestrong first, because for me, Head or Heart was a real disappointment.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 August 2015
Original and great
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 May 2014
her first album was not bad but this one is great quality songs from start to finish loved burning gold and the duet with ed sheeren is fantastic I would recommend this album to anybody top draw
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 April 2014
Simply brilliant. Whilst I initially preferred Love strong as an album, this one grows and when it does, it's addictive. Brilliant work from a wonderful artist
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 September 2015
Love it
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 May 2014
Really love this album, Christina Pretty has an amazing voice, didn't even think about buying the album until I heard her sing live on Radio 2.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 May 2014
Bought this album a few weeks ago and just can't stop listening too it. Never really liked Christina Perri but I'm definitely converted now
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)