Customer Reviews


18 Reviews
5 star:
 (8)
4 star:
 (7)
3 star:
 (1)
2 star:
 (2)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Love My Fashions High Neck AztecPrint Unisex Onesie -
Great product, really well made.Good fitting.Warm and comfortable. plenty of pockets. I would recommend this product to any one considering buying a Onesie.
Published 12 months ago by peter

versus
3.0 out of 5 stars Onesie
Not exactly as described expecting fleecy lined ordered 2 sizes bigger than required and larger size still short in body length
Published 9 months ago by wiggy


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Love My Fashions High Neck AztecPrint Unisex Onesie -, 15 Oct 2013
Great product, really well made.Good fitting.Warm and comfortable. plenty of pockets. I would recommend this product to any one considering buying a Onesie.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Like It, 25 Nov 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I'm xxl really but got the xxxl to give plenty of room. It fits but is a little tight round my belly, (that's my fault) really nice,warm, well made and comes with a hood.
I would advise anyone to go a size bigger for their needs
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Four Stars, 1 July 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
nothing more to say
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Hooded Jumpsuit, 17 Jun 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Love My Fashions Unisex Adults Mens Womens Ladies Teens Chinguard Aztec Print Onesie All In One Jumpsuit Size XXS XS S M L XL XXL XXXL XXXXL (Apparel)
It was good but had no drawstring on hood,could have been thicker material for extra warmth and comfort Otherwise happy.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Beware of snug fit... Especially for guys!, 8 Jun 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Love love love this pattern, I have one myself, my mate got it in black too, and now a male friend got envious seeing mine and wanted one, so I ordered him a large- he is quite tall with a slim build. He loved it but wished he got it slightly bigger, as it was just skimming his ankles and complains it's quite tight in his "crotch area"!! So definitely suggest two sizes up from normal size.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Cosy nights, 11 May 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Love this item, but unfortunately the zip is broken, and I don't know where I can get one this long and who can put it in for me.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2.0 out of 5 stars Onesie, 6 April 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Zip broke after a couple of days not happy with that but I do plan to renew the zip because the material and fit of the product is good
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Arrived on time as described, 26 Mar 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Bought for son who finds it warm on cold, windy nights in. Looks stylish and fitted well at cuffs and neck.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars I love it, 11 Feb 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I love this onsie so much, I bought another. It is so warm and comfy. I could live in it. I would definately recommend this.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Top Quality, 7 Feb 2014
By 
Michael Owens "MrXile" (Runcorn) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Great item, excellent quality. Quickly delivered.
Couldn't ask for more. Little tight around the crotch, but I am 6`2"!

Thank you!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Only search this product's reviews