Customer Reviews


8 Reviews
5 star:
 (3)
4 star:
 (2)
3 star:
 (1)
2 star:
 (1)
1 star:
 (1)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars BRILLIANT SCORE!
GREAT COMPOSERS PROVIDE AN ENERGETIC MIX OF EMOTION AND ACTION. The best score yet, with electors dibstep style theme to the heart of Gwen and Peter this score is soooooo good.
Published 5 months ago by tdkr444

versus
2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars I am rating the soundtrack alone and not the movie
I really liked the music in the movie. But it seems very little of that has been released in the CD.
3 or 4 of the tracks are tracks done by artists which I am not interested in and there is just a small selection of music from the movie.
However this small selection is good.
Published 5 months ago by antony492


Most Helpful First | Newest First

4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars BRILLIANT SCORE!, 20 April 2014
GREAT COMPOSERS PROVIDE AN ENERGETIC MIX OF EMOTION AND ACTION. The best score yet, with electors dibstep style theme to the heart of Gwen and Peter this score is soooooo good.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars ZImmer proves he's stil got it., 21 April 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Hans ZImmer gets help with modernising his sound but still proves why he's such a big name in musical scoring. Fantastic stuff. Electro's theme is a particular favourite.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars I am rating the soundtrack alone and not the movie, 21 April 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I really liked the music in the movie. But it seems very little of that has been released in the CD.
3 or 4 of the tracks are tracks done by artists which I am not interested in and there is just a small selection of music from the movie.
However this small selection is good.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5 of 6 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Fantastic!, 19 April 2014
Utterly brilliant soundtrack. I've just seen the film and this is the first thing i have done since getting home. (except having dinner) (and a poo) (then going to the shops)
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Hans Zimmer does it again., 21 Jun 2014
By 
D. Fenwick "yowzer." (england) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
While the movie itself isn't the best Marvel movie in recent years its soundtrack is excellent. Heroic, sad and melodic and in places quite crazy. It has everything a super hero movie soundtrack should have.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Four Stars, 28 July 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I like it a lot as I went to see it at the cinema with a friend
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 2 people found the following review helpful
2.0 out of 5 stars Lacklustre score., 23 May 2014
Utterly forgettable! The music doesn't flow at all and quite frankly it's boring. Not one of Hans Zimmer's best I must admit..
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


6 of 21 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars missing songs from the soundtrack, 17 April 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Got home from the cinema after seeing the film and wanted the soundtrack - spent a couple of listens trying to find a song (when Peter is listening to music on his headphones) and couldn't find it... turns out its not on the album and I cant get a refund... not impressed!

Incase you are also wondering where the song is - it is Phillip Phillips - Gone, Gone, Gone.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Amazing Spider-Man 2
Amazing Spider-Man 2 by Pharrell Williams (Audio CD - 2014)
Add to basket Add to wishlist
Only search this product's reviews