Customer Reviews


10 Reviews
5 star:
 (6)
4 star:
 (2)
3 star:    (0)
2 star:
 (1)
1 star:
 (1)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


5.0 out of 5 stars Very good product, fits perfectly.
These have really made my xbox one controller a joy to use, not that it wasn't before, I use the smaller grip on the Left stick and the extended grip on the right stick, the extended grip gives me a lot more finesse in movement when aiming on FPS games like BF4, the configuration in which I use these grips means that I have a spare set which is really good, I would...
Published 3 months ago by James Heyburn

versus
1.0 out of 5 stars Not good for first timers like me
Horrible I brought these because I have seen them Kontrol Freak and I personally couldn't get along with them I have never used products like this before so this is a first for me and it felt very alien, But after a while I warmed up to them but whenever I out the controller down went and did something picked it back up felt strange, and the rubber thumbs aren't dipped in...
Published 12 days ago by Jermaine B.


Most Helpful First | Newest First

5.0 out of 5 stars Very good product, fits perfectly., 4 Sep 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Protek Pro Thumb Grips (Xbox One) (Accessory)
These have really made my xbox one controller a joy to use, not that it wasn't before, I use the smaller grip on the Left stick and the extended grip on the right stick, the extended grip gives me a lot more finesse in movement when aiming on FPS games like BF4, the configuration in which I use these grips means that I have a spare set which is really good, I would recommend these to any gamer who would like a little more control and better response whilst playing FPS, I haven't really tried them in other games yet so I can't comment on their effectiveness.
They do take a bit of getting used to at first but once you figure out the best set up for you you wont go back to a regular game pad.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1.0 out of 5 stars Not good for first timers like me, 12 Dec 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Protek Pro Thumb Grips (Xbox One) (Accessory)
Horrible I brought these because I have seen them Kontrol Freak and I personally couldn't get along with them I have never used products like this before so this is a first for me and it felt very alien, But after a while I warmed up to them but whenever I out the controller down went and did something picked it back up felt strange, and the rubber thumbs aren't dipped in that kinda was a bad feature.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Amazing, 28 July 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Protek Pro Thumb Grips (Xbox One) (Accessory)
The best thumb grips I have came across so far, easy to fit in, they don't fall out during use and amazing quality at a reasonable price, must buy.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Good product., 29 Sep 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Protek Pro Thumb Grips (Xbox One) (Accessory)
Good product. Much cheaper than Kontrol Freeks. They fit perfectly, protect thumb sticks and give you increased control/precision. Will be most useful for FPS games so the real test will be when Advanced Warfare comes out. Only criticism is that my thumb slips a little on the shorter grip sometimes.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Four Stars, 15 Nov 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Protek Pro Thumb Grips (Xbox One) (Accessory)
It was very good but one of the grips didnt match the description
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Five Stars, 21 Oct 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Protek Pro Thumb Grips (Xbox One) (Accessory)
Nice add on for your controller feels nice on the thumbs
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Five Stars, 18 Dec 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Protek Pro Thumb Grips (Xbox One) (Accessory)
Great items, fast delivery
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Five Stars, 22 Oct 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Protek Pro Thumb Grips (Xbox One) (Accessory)
verygood
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Five Stars, 10 Dec 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Protek Pro Thumb Grips (Xbox One) (Accessory)
needed
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


0 of 1 people found the following review helpful
2.0 out of 5 stars Came quick....., 19 Nov 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Protek Pro Thumb Grips (Xbox One) (Accessory)
not as good as i thought.....
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Protek Pro Thumb Grips (Xbox One)
£3.99
In stock
Add to basket Add to wishlist
Only search this product's reviews