Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop All Amazon Fashion Summer Savings Up to 25% Off Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Oasis Listen in Prime Shop now Learn more

Customer Reviews

3.8 out of 5 stars13
3.8 out of 5 stars
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 22 June 2014
Easy to put up with no blowing! Good value for money. Sturdy once filled. Would recommend. Easy to clean and put away.
0Comment|3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 August 2014
Sides kept coming down so water slopped out. Kids said they prefer quick set pool with the one inflatable ring at top and I have to say so do I! Save your money and get one of them, my last one lasted years!
0Comment|2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 August 2014
My nephew loves his pool, his birthday was a rainy day but when he opened his present he wanted to play straight away so we filled it with balloons and balls & he played for ages
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 August 2015
I bought this as my cat has damaged our inflatable one. It is a bit of a fuss to get it up but once the water gets some depth it ok. Has to be on completely flat ground as I had it on a very slight incline and had to use things to support the side as filled up unevenly. I've had no leaks so far and it easy to get water out.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 October 2014
Great! Stays up just by filling with water, so great not to have to inflate.
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 July 2014
Great little pool easy to use. Product delivered quickly
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 July 2015
Very disappointed as on arrival the pool was split at the side.
We didn't notice until several litres of water had been poured into it.
Kids were very upset and I am returning it and shall probably buy a different type of pool.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 September 2015
Does not stay rigid & have to fill right to the top to use it .
Have bought another one instead
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 August 2014
Good size with rigid sides so ideal, quick put up.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 September 2014
Looks ok not used it yet
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See one answered question


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)