Customer Reviews


36 Reviews
5 star:
 (17)
4 star:
 (11)
3 star:
 (5)
2 star:
 (2)
1 star:
 (1)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars More of this would be nice...
Quite a nice little time waster. First played with no sound but could not get a couple of the stars (hint). Look forward to next levels.
Published 2 months ago by Terry sharp

versus
3.0 out of 5 stars Three Stars
Good for younger players, but too easy to complete.
Published 2 months ago by theotherguy7145


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars More of this would be nice..., 25 Jun 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Give My Ball Back (App)
Quite a nice little time waster. First played with no sound but could not get a couple of the stars (hint). Look forward to next levels.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars cute and pretty addictive, 24 Jun 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Give My Ball Back (App)
Thought I'd give it a quick try as it was the free app of the day but ended up hooked and playing for a long time. Nice cute graphics. Interesting ideas within individual puzzles. Well keep me and my son coming back for more.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


6 of 8 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars adorable, 31 Mar 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Give My Ball Back (App)
What an ingenious little game.Simple graphics,simple idea,easy to play but difficult to put down.Beautifully presented and appealing to young and old.Can`t wait for more levels.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 4 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Love it!, 24 Jun 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Give My Ball Back (App)
Bit addictive, really loving it so far. Nice and simple yet hours are flying by - genius! I love little dog that gives you the stars after each level.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 4 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Lovely little game, 24 Jun 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Give My Ball Back (App)
I downloaded this game as it was the free app of the day.
I am happy I did, it's such a lovely cute little game :)
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 4 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Give my ball back, 24 Jun 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Give My Ball Back (App)
Really like this game makes you think out of the box pardon the pun doesn't matter what your age is addictive and enjoyable
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 4 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Charming. It feels like the Monsters Inc films., 24 Jun 2014
By 
Paul Price "ironicbliss" (Wales) - See all my reviews
(TOP 500 REVIEWER)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Give My Ball Back (App)
Except when you creep into the bedroom from behind the doors of a cupboard the idea is to keep baby sleeping whilst you work out a safe path to get your ball back and find the bonus star.
The tutorial level makes it all seem far too easy. Yet once you get going in the real levels you will have to start thinking ahead to not disturb baby.
Lovely presentation. Great graphics. Quite an original puzzle game. Simple tap controls.
I wouldn't mind paying for this which makes it a great free alp of the day.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 4 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Cute and fun, 8 April 2014
By 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Give My Ball Back (App)
Not the most challenging game in the world, but very well presented and great for kids from around 6 or so. A nice blend of lateral thinking and trial and error.

Forty levels is a little slim and could probably be completed in a couple of hours tops by an adult, which at this price is decent enough value for money. Looking forward to some more levels being added at some point.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 4 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars fun, 3 April 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Give My Ball Back (App)
A simple game but fun to play, and quite addictive. A good game for young and old. The music can be slightly annoying so I just keep the sound low!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3.0 out of 5 stars Three Stars, 8 July 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Give My Ball Back (App)
Good for younger players, but too easy to complete.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Give My Ball Back
Give My Ball Back by Nravo Inc.
£0.60
Add to wishlist See buying options
Only search this product's reviews