Shop now Shop now Shop now  Up to 50% Off Fashion  Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Shop now Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.7 out of 5 stars15
4.7 out of 5 stars
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 2 September 2015
If you like a really smooth, soulful voice, you will like the tones of Aloe Blacc. There are not many artists who can sing in this 'old school' way, and somehow still have a modern edge. A great tune for easy listening, or for a relaxing drive in the car.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 May 2014
Great laid back summer tune, this is very addictive! I have a feeling this will be played to death and everyone will get tired of it but until then, summer 2014 anthem.. I'm the man I'm the man I'm the man! :)
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 June 2014
I absolutely love this song,and I love everything this guy does.He is fantastic.The buying experience was brill,it was downloaded to my computer in seconds.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 April 2014
I just think Aloe blaccc is a lovely singer truely blessed with a beautiful voice, i love all his music, fantastic a bit like myself, just a blessed singe.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 April 2014
...and a fabulous tune to bop around the house to. Not a massive fan of Aloe Blacc but our family definitely loves this track!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 May 2014
Excellent sing for celebrations any band every acheivement. A pat on the back for every achiever. Love it love it love it
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 May 2014
You can tell everyone this song is the man the man the man, but seriously its pretty awesome and fun.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 April 2014
Saw Aloe perform on TV the other week fabulous voice am off to buy album.
He is a star performer
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 May 2014
I love this song and it is sung so well it is a song that all generations can enjoy listening to
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 July 2015
SIMPLY BRILLIANT!!!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)