Customer Reviews


10 Reviews
5 star:
 (8)
4 star:
 (1)
3 star:    (0)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:
 (1)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


5.0 out of 5 stars Five Stars
Simply fantastic.
Published 3 months ago by Douglas Howie

versus
1.0 out of 5 stars rip off
you have to own a iPhone or something to play this music. Amazon a rip off merchants they do the same with there audio books. This will not play on my mp 3 PLAYER
Published 5 months ago by Abul Kalam


Most Helpful First | Newest First

5.0 out of 5 stars Five Stars, 5 July 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: The Man (MP3 Download)
Simply fantastic.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Brilliant, 5 Jun 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: The Man (MP3 Download)
I absolutely love this song,and I love everything this guy does.He is fantastic.The buying experience was brill,it was downloaded to my computer in seconds.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars This will lift up the soul, 30 May 2014
By 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: The Man (MP3 Download)
Excellent sing for celebrations any band every acheivement. A pat on the back for every achiever. Love it love it love it
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Catchy!, 19 May 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: The Man (MP3 Download)
Great laid back summer tune, this is very addictive! I have a feeling this will be played to death and everyone will get tired of it but until then, summer 2014 anthem.. I'm the man I'm the man I'm the man! :)
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars uplifting tune, 12 May 2014
By 
Ms. S. Hall "Shazza" (UK) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: The Man (MP3 Download)
I love this song and it is sung so well it is a song that all generations can enjoy listening to
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Yes, 9 May 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: The Man (MP3 Download)
You can tell everyone this song is the man the man the man, but seriously its pretty awesome and fun.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1.0 out of 5 stars rip off, 29 April 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: The Man (MP3 Download)
you have to own a iPhone or something to play this music. Amazon a rip off merchants they do the same with there audio books. This will not play on my mp 3 PLAYER
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Clear, crisp, great beat..., 15 April 2014
By 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: The Man (MP3 Download)
...and a fabulous tune to bop around the house to. Not a massive fan of Aloe Blacc but our family definitely loves this track!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars he is the man, 12 April 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: The Man (MP3 Download)
Saw Aloe perform on TV the other week fabulous voice am off to buy album.
He is a star performer
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars great, 4 April 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: The Man (MP3 Download)
I just think Aloe blaccc is a lovely singer truely blessed with a beautiful voice, i love all his music, fantastic a bit like myself, just a blessed singe.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

The Man
The Man by Aloe Blacc
Buy MP3 Song£0.99
Add to wishlist See buying options
Only search this product's reviews