Shop now Shop now Shop now  Up to 50% Off Fashion  Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Learn more Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

3.8 out of 5 stars42
3.8 out of 5 stars
Edition: Standard Edition|Change
Price:£14.99 - £60.78
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 11 July 2014
Good game. WoW in Space + a dash of GW2.
0Comment|2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 July 2014
Great game, and very challenging end game.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 July 2014
Absolute waste of time, if you've played any other MMO you've played this game.

The "new" combat system is in fact a tweaked version of traditional MMO's which limit's your options in combat as well as the variety of moves you can create with them.

the PvP is a complete mess, with the general plan of attack being "mash buttons till they die", there is no room for counter-play or skill, just who out-gears who.

The questing on this is also a let down, not only is it generic and soul draining, but it cannot even manage simple concepts that have been in other MMO's for years. The quest tracker is horribly complex, often resulting in getting lost or confused, and some quests don't even share progress with party members, meaning you are sat around waiting for respawn's while your friends continue on their way.

The best thing about this game is the crafting, it takes an old concept and adds a level of customization to it, you can add different slots while crafting to give the gear the stats you want, instead of dealing with the predetermined stats.

Summary, if you've never played an MMO before, go for it, you'll probably have a blast, but if you're like me and you played a hell of a lot of them, do NOT waste your time, this is an over hyped "wow clone" that does nothing new worth paying for.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 July 2014
Was very happy with the service, around 1 hour after I bought it I got the code which let me play until the game arrived. Game itself is really fun.
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 June 2014
This game is absolutely astounding. The graphics, gameplay and humor are well worth it. You should definitely get this game
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 25 June 2014
Very good game a wow made well. The combat is extremely fun. i Like a lot The Art direction and graphics
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 January 2016
Much appreciated, thanks!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 July 2014
The most complete, fun and addictive MMO since vanilla WoW came out in 2004.
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 August 2014
Is ok as MMO's go. Just at moment not many on the servers so finding a group to do dungeons etc is hard or at least the servers i have characters on. Then there is usual bugs and server downtime that comes with a new release. But there are a lot of bugs that effect storyline quests at moment that make progression next to impossible unless you want to grind mobs:( So even though i like my dominion warrior a lot(never had fun playing warriors before) i really will not be subscribing again this month. It also feels like the levelling is only there to progress to end game, a filler before the real content.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 July 2014
Great game. Highly recommended AAAAA+++++
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See all 2 answered questions


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)