Customer Reviews


8 Reviews
5 star:
 (1)
4 star:
 (3)
3 star:
 (3)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:
 (1)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Nice top
Very happy with the colour and length of this top. It is quite thin material but is soft and comfortable.
Published 20 months ago by R. Felsing

versus
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Stretch Long Fit top
Quite clingy, which I thought it might be, but would be Ok under something. Worse thing is that the neck is slashed so wide and low at the back that it's difficult to wear with normal bra. the neckline is effectively 'off-the-shoulder'.
Published 5 months ago by Grenville


Most Helpful First | Newest First

2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Nice top, 4 Mar 2013
By 
R. Felsing (Brighton, East Sussex) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Very happy with the colour and length of this top. It is quite thin material but is soft and comfortable.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Stretch Long Fit top, 17 May 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Quite clingy, which I thought it might be, but would be Ok under something. Worse thing is that the neck is slashed so wide and low at the back that it's difficult to wear with normal bra. the neckline is effectively 'off-the-shoulder'.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars my rating, 31 Aug 2013
By 
Ms. J. Deakin "Jade" (Oldham Lancs England) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Although the top is excellent quality, the sizes are inaccurate.I ordered size 18 itonly fit a size 12/14. I cannot wear it but it was a handy present.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Great buy, 14 Nov 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I bought htis for my Adventure time halloween costume. Fits nicely, fast delivery. However the back of this top is very low (I say this because it's not apparent in the picture). I would have preferred a higher back if this was not for a halloween costume. However, it has made it's way into my everday wardrobe! :)
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1.0 out of 5 stars doesn't look good on - not like picture, 20 Aug 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
looks more like a drop shoulder top on- very wide neck rather than scoop neck shown, fabric clingy and a bit see through, have opted for cotton ix top instead
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Ok, 9 May 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Little see through, requires a vest underneath unless you like your flesh showing. Low neck line too. Good buy though
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Love it, 29 April 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I wear this all the time at work, as a hairdresser it's nice to wear something lightweight but that also keeps you warm when you step outside this is it! It's great under my uniform as its light but is great on colder evenings when I've finished really stretchy and not clingy at all it really flatters my shape defo will be buying more
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3.0 out of 5 stars colour not as expected., 3 Oct 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
The colour was disappointing. The photo looks like a true pink but in reality there was a lot of orange in it. The cut is perfect so we plan on dyeing it.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Only search this product's reviews