Shop now Shop now Shop now  Up to 50% Off Fashion  Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Listen in Prime Shop now Shop now


Your rating(Clear)Rate this item
Share your thoughts with other customers

There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 2 May 2014
Decent hoodie, thinner than a super-brand but good quality and fits perfectly.
My only gripe is that I asked for mine to be gift wrapped, my order confirmed this but it arrived wrapped like a kebab in a plastic bag.
Still a nice fun hoodie and I'd recommended it.
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 25 July 2014
Really pleased!! A nice hoodie for warmer months, as thin and not heavy.... Ideal for my partner when he's training!
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 January 2015
I had previously purchased a t shirt and read that they possibly came up a little small so order 2XL where I would normally order an XL in other brands. Really love this, it's maybe not the same quality as other tops we have but looks nice and a lovely idea! Company sent really quickly on standard delivery even when I left it far too late for Christmas order, it still got here so very impressed.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 June 2014
Absolutely perfect looks amazing and great quality, will see how it washes up, only draw back, which was why I only gave it 4 stars was there's a massive hole in the lining
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 May 2015
Ordered this for my partner as a wee extra for his birthday from our son. Very prompt service and 'daddy' loves his new hoody.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 31 July 2014
This was bought as a Christmas present & I know he likes it cause he still wears it. It washes well and still looks good.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 December 2013
Love this item so much can't wait to give it at Xmas. It's very nicely done and looks great quality
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 November 2014
Great quality for the price, nice material and the personalisation that I asked for! Thanks!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 March 2015
hoping this fits as its a birthday present and wont received it til next week
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 September 2014
for hubby's birthday, he will love it, very happy with it.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)