Customer Reviews


9 Reviews
5 star:
 (5)
4 star:
 (4)
3 star:    (0)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 
Most Helpful First | Newest First

1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars decent for the price, 2 May 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Decent hoodie, thinner than a super-brand but good quality and fits perfectly.
My only gripe is that I asked for mine to be gift wrapped, my order confirmed this but it arrived wrapped like a kebab in a plastic bag.
Still a nice fun hoodie and I'd recommended it.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Satisfied customer, 14 Dec 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
The item was exactly as I ordered, although it was confusing how to order the correct year, but all was OK.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Pleased daddy!, 25 July 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Really pleased!! A nice hoodie for warmer months, as thin and not heavy.... Ideal for my partner when he's training!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Almost perfect, 16 Jun 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Absolutely perfect looks amazing and great quality, will see how it washes up, only draw back, which was why I only gave it 4 stars was there's a massive hole in the lining
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars daddys day hoody, 13 Jun 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Great hoodie, hoping daddy loves it on sunday. it took a week to arrive but thats not 2 long really just make sure u order in time if buying for a specific date.
I love it, its good quality material and looks really great with the logo.
well worth the money
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Looks great, 21 May 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
My son and I buy this for my husband birthday, looks great and my husband is very happy ...the unique think is I ask for since 2014 because and I don't know if I can ask 2003 for example, but the colour and quality is great!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Excellent detail, 18 Dec 2013
Love this item so much can't wait to give it at Xmas. It's very nicely done and looks great quality
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Great top, 31 July 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This was bought as a Christmas present & I know he likes it cause he still wears it. It washes well and still looks good.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Very happy, 2 Sep 2014
for hubby's birthday, he will love it, very happy with it.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Only search this product's reviews