Customer Reviews


27 Reviews
5 star:
 (15)
4 star:
 (5)
3 star:
 (4)
2 star:
 (2)
1 star:
 (1)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Greta music
Very nostalgic. Some tracks seems to have been remixed and extended for the sake of it. Some tracks are fantastic.
Published 5 months ago by Mark Sellars

versus
9 of 11 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars UTTER, UTTER WASTE OF MONEY, I WANT A REFUND!
THESE TRACKS ARE JOINED TOGETHER EXCERPTS OF ALL THE SONGS - THEY ARE CRUDELY MIXED AND BALANCED AND THE DJ SHOT SHOULD BE ASHAMED.

EXCEPT THAT I WOULD LOSE MONEY IN THE PROCESS OF RETURNING I WOULD HAVE DONE SO... AS IT IS, I WILL TURN THESE INTO DRINK COASTERS....UTTER, UTTER USELESS AND HIDEOUS
Published 7 months ago by Thomas J. Wynn


Most Helpful First | Newest First

5.0 out of 5 stars Five Stars, 3 Sep 2014
By 
Patrick Pearson "pp" (mk uk) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Electric 80s (Audio CD)
I love this music,lots of repeat offenders but still good.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Five Stars, 30 Oct 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Electric 80s (Audio CD)
I forgotten how good they are. Where is Geoff Lynn now?
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Four Stars, 1 Nov 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Electric 80s (Audio CD)
Good album but missing a few good 80's classic songs
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 2 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars A real trip back in time, 22 April 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Electric 80s (MP3 Download)
A great selection of songs which brought me back to my youth. Although I was young in the 80s I still remember lots of theses songs. There really was some great tunes at that time.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 2 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars electric 80's, 22 April 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Electric 80s (MP3 Download)
it has a lot of my old favourite songs on it but also some that I would rather not remember
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 2 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars just short of brilliant, 21 April 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Electric 80s (MP3 Download)
not what I expected, I expected original tracks not remixed and reworked tracks, not something I usually like but this is mostly very good, just one or two tracks get a bit boring after a while, but there is always the skip button when you get fed up of a particular track.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 2 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Not impressed., 20 April 2014
By 
Mozza (Solihull England) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Electric 80s (Audio CD)
I was not expecting the tracks all be joined together like them old "Jive Bunny" things. The music tracks are ok but the mix spoils it for me. Shame.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Fantastic, 20 April 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Electric 80s (MP3 Download)
Great mixture of 80s music it brings back a lot of memories and I like some of the 12 inch versions
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Fantastic, 18 April 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Electric 80s (MP3 Download)
I had most of these in original form but this collection fills in some gaps and is great to listen to for some 80's nostalgia. Plus I always preferred the 12" remixes.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Five Stars, 6 Nov 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Electric 80s (Audio CD)
was very pleased with this
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Electric 80s
Electric 80s by Various Artists (Audio CD - 2014)
Add to basket Add to wishlist
Only search this product's reviews